ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prathibha Potharlanka Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prathibha Potharlanka?


40 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Very compassionate and knowledgeable

Dr.Pratibha is very knowledgeable and kind. My mother has multiple medical conditions . Doctor doesn't rush , she explains things very well ,very thorough , shows genuine care for the patient .I feel my mom is in safe hands now .I went to the monroe location .Staff is very accommodating and nice too. I would highly recommend this doctor . Thankyou doctor !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Excellent service, took care of my medical needs and advised me on how to maintain my health longterm.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Great doctor

Dr Potharlanka is an excellent doctor. She is caring, knowledgable and great at explaining medical information. I will recommend her to anyone who is looking for the best healthcare!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Nathan

I love my doctor, she is very knowledgeable and wonderful. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

Dr P. is a one really great doctor. I have not come across a doctor like her and I have seen quite a few. I really wish she would take appointments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

She is a very wonderful doctor

She is very knowledgeable and caring!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2009

compassionate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prathibha Potharlanka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, NJ.

  • Dr. Batool Razvi

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Bordentown, NJ 1.43 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Pradip Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, NJ 1.77 mi

    18
  • Dr. Radhika Hariharan

    Dr. Radhika Hariharan

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, NJ 1.97 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    18