The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pratima Patel Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Best Doctor I've been to! :)

She is so wonderful you can tell she loves children and her job she answers all questions and does'nt rush. And the staff are so sweet they always try to calm my daughter before her shots and are very friendly. Ive also had to call her after hours when my daughter bumped her head or when she had a cold and I had a question and she always calls back no matter the time. I highly recommend her being through 3 other doctors who can't even can compare to her!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

The Most Wonderful Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

someone who listened to me that there is a problem

i have been to like three or four dr's trying to find out why my son hasn't grown in three months and they he barely eats and why he doesn't have solid poop yet at 18 months. it's like diarrhea all the time. well as soon as i explained this they were on it saying yes there is a problem and we are going to find it and talked to me they didn't just get me in and out they talking with me for awhile. and explained problems it could be and that we need to do testing to see if we can find out what the problem is. will see them again this upcoming week. so far so happy with the first appointment and i was a technically a walk-in and i was waiting for all of 20 minutes thats fantastic and the receptionist warned me it may be a long wait which it wasn't. and my son was comfortable with them and he is not always with dr's specially if there is a male. he gets scared. but they made him feel at ease. great dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Personally, I have taken my kids to Dr. Patel for 13 years and she is great. She is always so loveable with the kids yet firm when she needs to be. Very little turnover in the staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pratima Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino, CA.

  • Dr. Stephen Taylor

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, Pediatrics

    Chino, CA 0.22 mi

    43
  • Dr. Marcelino Latina

    Dr. Marcelino Latina

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Chino, CA 0.26 mi

    4.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Raimel Perez-Pasiliao

    Pediatrics

    Chino, CA 0.47 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    23