The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pratima Sharma Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pratima Sharma?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pratima Sharma?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

RE BROKER

IF YOU EVER WANT TO BE HAPPY WITH YOUR DR. MAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH PATRIMA SHARMA MD. MY OWN BELOVED LADY. SHE IS EVERYTHING YOU NEED IN YOUR LIFE. INCREDIBLE SMART, INCEDIBLE PATIENT,INCREDIBLE LISTENER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

My husband and I have been seeing Dr, Sharma since we moved to the Seattle area 6 years ago. We have both been very impressed with her care and compassion. We always feel like she takes time to listen to us and is very consciencous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2009

This doctor cares only about money, not about her patients. I was her patients since 2002, she seemed caring while I had my medical insurance. As soon as I lost my insurance, she double charged me as private patient and added new charges months after my visit. She has no compassion for poor, uninsured patients. If you have insurance, she is good at referring patients to specialists for expensive tests. Her staff is very rude and unhelpful. Avoid this doctor like a plaque.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pratima Sharma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

  • Dr. Scott Stuart

    Dr. Scott Stuart

    Internal Medicine

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Nancy Marshall

    Dr. Nancy Marshall

    Internal Medicine

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Jennifer Hines

    Dr. Jennifer Hines

    Internal Medicine

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16