The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pratima Stuhldreher Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pratima Stuhldreher?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Excellent Surgeon as well! She did my c-section and I can barely see a scar now!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

Wonderful

I had the unfortunate experience of having to go through a D&C for a blighted ovum at 6w3d very recently. This was my very first pregnancy and I was overwhelmed with the experience. Dr. Stuhldreher made the experience much easier with her compassion and wonderful bedside manner. She was so comforting and yet was still very informative about my choices. She answered all my questions with patience and kindness. My surgery went very well and even the nurses in pre-op and post-op at Community North were full of compliments about her abilities and personality. I am so glad to have chosen her as my OB/GYN and trust her completely with my next pregnancy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

This is the BEST dr. I have ever seen.

This lady is OUTSTANDING!!! She cares for her patients like no other. She looks out for what is best for the babies that she is delvering and at the same time is always watching the mother.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

long time patient

She has been my obgyn md for a long time. Delivered my only child. I love the fact the Dr. Stuhldreher is down to earth. Very passionate and caring. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Always greets you with the warmest smile. Most of all, she is very knowledgeable and know what she is doing. I put my trust in her so much that I have recommended so many family & friends to her. Now they are long time patients. The best OBGYN MD around!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Highly Recommend

Dr. Stuhldreher came recommended to me. The moment I met her I liked her. She is cheerful and upbeat. When she determined that I had no amniotic fluid, she had me immediately induced. The wonderful thing was that I had no idea the rush was so necessary. She has such a calming effect that I never understood how serious this could have been. My favorite part was coming back to her with my second child and how wonderful she and her staff were when I had to bring my daughter with me. The one reason I hate moving from the area is that I have to leave Dr. S!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Delivered My Daughter

It was a great experience having her as my doctor. She allowed me to try VBAC and when that didn't work, she performed a c-section, that, compared to my 1st one, was a breeze.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Abby's Mom

I am so happy with Dr.Stuhldreher. I have been a patient of hers for years. She is professional and makes you feel like a friend. She is very caring and listens to all my concerns. I have recommend all my family and friends to her. Now, it is hard to get in to see her because she is so good. Keep up the good work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pratima Stuhldreher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Sonja Voelkel

    Dr. Sonja Voelkel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    21
  • Dr. Harold Bivins Jr

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    30
  • Dr. Kathleen Bemenderfer

    Dr. Kathleen Bemenderfer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    31