Dr. Pratima Stuhldreher MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Surgeon as well! She did my c-section and I can barely see a scar now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2013
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the unfortunate experience of having to go through a D&C for a blighted ovum at 6w3d very recently. This was my very first pregnancy and I was overwhelmed with the experience. Dr. Stuhldreher made the experience much easier with her compassion and wonderful bedside manner. She was so comforting and yet was still very informative about my choices. She answered all my questions with patience and kindness. My surgery went very well and even the nurses in pre-op and post-op at Community North were full of compliments about her abilities and personality. I am so glad to have chosen her as my OB/GYN and trust her completely with my next pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
This is the BEST dr. I have ever seen.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This lady is OUTSTANDING!!! She cares for her patients like no other. She looks out for what is best for the babies that she is delvering and at the same time is always watching the mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2011
long time patient
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my obgyn md for a long time. Delivered my only child. I love the fact the Dr. Stuhldreher is down to earth. Very passionate and caring. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Always greets you with the warmest smile. Most of all, she is very knowledgeable and know what she is doing. I put my trust in her so much that I have recommended so many family & friends to her. Now they are long time patients. The best OBGYN MD around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2010
Highly Recommend
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stuhldreher came recommended to me. The moment I met her I liked her. She is cheerful and upbeat. When she determined that I had no amniotic fluid, she had me immediately induced. The wonderful thing was that I had no idea the rush was so necessary. She has such a calming effect that I never understood how serious this could have been. My favorite part was coming back to her with my second child and how wonderful she and her staff were when I had to bring my daughter with me. The one reason I hate moving from the area is that I have to leave Dr. S!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2010
Delivered My Daughter
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a great experience having her as my doctor. She allowed me to try VBAC and when that didn't work, she performed a c-section, that, compared to my 1st one, was a breeze.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2009
Abby's Mom
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with Dr.Stuhldreher. I have been a patient of hers for years. She is professional and makes you feel like a friend. She is very caring and listens to all my concerns. I have recommend all my family and friends to her. Now, it is hard to get in to see her because she is so good. Keep up the good work.

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pratima Stuhldreher, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.