ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Praveen Kamaraju Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Praveen Kamaraju?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

My husband was told by Dr Kamaraju that he had MS. He in fact does NOT have MS. He also told me my knee was messed up because I was overweight for so long. Funny thing is in my entire life I was 187lbs for a total of 2 years and those were not consecutive years. He told me to find a new dr because he was wrong.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Great guy

He is a fantastic doctor, and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

He is a subhuan

Wish I could give this thing zero stars. Statins gave me horrible side effects he said it was all in my head. he said I was "going to die" then threw me out and refused to treat me, leaving me without thyroid medication also.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Dr. Kamaraju is a great doctor. He really listens to you, and takes all the time you need to answer any questions. He has a great personality and is never in a hurry to rush you out. He is our family doctor and my husband and I are very satisfied with his service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

son of patient

Dr took care of my mom and my dad and did a great job,,had we seen him prior to both of them getting ill, I feel they would both still be here now, he will listen and do a great follow up,, even after hours we were able to get a hold of him,

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Praveen Kamaraju is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay City, MI.

  • Dr. Mark Ginther

    Dr. Mark Ginther

    Internal Medicine

    Bay City, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. Abul Islam

    Dr. Abul Islam

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bay City, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Harmohan Kochar

    Dr. Harmohan Kochar

    Internal Medicine

    Bay City, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    28