ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Preethi Krishnan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Preethi Krishnan?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Preethi Krishnan?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Excellent physician & a very happy patient

Dr. Krishnan is absolutely the BEST PCP I have ever had. Her bedside manner is outstanding, she listens intently to my concerns. I never feel rushed by her. She answers my questions in terms I can understand and doesn't hesitate to refer me to specialists if needed. I simply can't say enough good about Dr. Krishnan. Her office staff and medical assistants are great, never rude or impatient. I have no hesitation in referring her to friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

I've been visiting Dr. Krishnan for over 5 years now. She is terrific. I have absolutely zero complaints. She will always spend the necessary time with you to explain everything completely and answer all of your questions and concerns. She will never make you feel rushed during your appointment. Her office will call and follow up with you regarding your recent complaints and make sure you get scheduled with any referrals in a timely manner. Once, I had an incident where I burned myself with boiling water. Dr. Krishnan made time for me within the hour to drop by so she can evaluate the burn and provide necessary care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Krishnan is excellent in listening to patients. Never thought about other doctor ever since we started to see her - 5 years. Our family is blessed to have her !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

I have never gone to a doctor who listens as well as Dr. Krishnan. She spends lots of time with her patients and takes extensive notes. She is the most empathetic doctor I have ever seen. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Dr. Krishnan is great with my entire family, from the 2 year old on up. She really listens.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

AWESOME

Dr Preethi Krishnan has been caring for my 87 year mother for over two years now and I am just amazed at her level of care she gives her patients. She is always kind, gentle, and spend as much time with her patients as needed. Her diagnosis are always correct and she has a lot of empathy for her patients. If any of you are fortunate to obtain her for a doctor for any member of your family you will not be disappointed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

I have been with Dr. Krishnan for about a year and she has been tremendously helpful in diagnosing my problems and helping me find the assistance I need. She is very caring, compassionate and thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Preethi Krishnan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Gerald Mills

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Paul Williamson

    Dr. Paul Williamson

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Christopher Stellman

    Dr. Christopher Stellman

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    6