The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Premalatha Vindhya Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.3
  • 34
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Premalatha Vindhya?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Professionalism

Posted on September 8th, 2017

I believe Dr. Vindhya has the highest integrity, knowledge and detailed care in her field for our region.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is a wonderful doctor!

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Dr. Vindhya will take great care of you when you visit. She listens to and understands her patients very well. I have gone to her for years. She is the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on August 10th, 2017

I've seen Dr. Vindhya every year since 2008 due to various skin problems. Dr. Vindhya is very caring and has truly helped me. In addition, I took my mother to see her. Mother was very impressed with Dr. Vindhya and truly loved her. Dr. Vindhya is very gentle and kind and seems to truly care about her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Vindhya to all my friends.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I STRONGLY RECOMMEND DR.VINDHYA FOR DERMATOLOGICAL CONCERNS

Posted on July 31st, 2017

I had excellent experience at Dr.Vindhya's office. I have been her patient for the past 4 years and I always had a great experience starting from arrival to check out time. Dr.Vindhya's spends time without any hast,answers all questions/concerns in a simple,easy to understand way.She is very knowledegable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience with Dr Vindhya and her office staff during my visit., Office staff is very caring, warm, friendly, courteous. Dr Vindhya is very professional, spend quality time with me during my visit, Answered all questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr Vindhya for any dermatological issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only one parent allowed to go in with child?

Posted on March 31st, 2016

After waiting months for an appointment my wife and I were getting called back with our daughter when we were informed that only one parent would be able to come back? We questioned this and did not get any responses as to why so we left extremely frustrated.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Experience.

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Went in today after waiting 2 months for appt. The receptionist started yelling at an 80 year old woman. I helped the woman fill out her paperwork which is what the receptionist should have done. They kicked me out, and the woman who they yelled at. YOUNG PEOPLE HAVE NO RESPECT FOR THEIR ELDERS. WON'T SPEND MY MONEY HERE.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

I went to Dr Vindyua while her office was in Odessa. She treated me for herpes and took a growth off my face. Fine Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient for over 10 years

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Dr. Vindhya has always correctly diagnosed and successfully treated any conditions we have had. She has a remarkable memory regarding our histories. She is friendly, listens, and answers all questions. Her staff is extremely kind and helpful.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very good Dermatologist

Posted on October 15th, 2011

Dr. Vindhya is a very good Dermatologist who will explain your problem and take action if needed. She will explain if a mole shoud be removed or if there is no danger. Therefore, she will not recommend any treatment if not needed. If action is needed she will remove any skin problem with professional care.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring physician

Posted on September 19th, 2011

She has seen my family for 25 plus years. She has treated us for many illnesses including cancer. Our experience with Dr. Vindhya has been excellent. I have recommended her to many people. She is our choice. She is.compassionate, caring, dedicated and very qualified.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great choice for dermatologist.

Posted on September 19th, 2011

I have seen this doctor for many issues since she arrived in our town. Personally she is my favorite doctor. She is professional but also caring. She knows her discipline. She is as knowledgable as any I have seen and twice as caring. I saw another doctor once but he was so rude and acted like I was waisting his time because he had more important patients. I now only see dr. V.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Premalatha Vindhya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, TX.