The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Premjit Deol Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Premjit Deol?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Dr Deol rocks!

I told Dr Deol that he's my hero. With kindness and professionalism he helped me get my feet under me again when I was practically a cripple.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Awesome

Dr. Deol has been wonderful to deal with. He takes his time to explain and listens to my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Walking Good

Dr. Deol has to be one of the best foot doctors out there! He is kind and takes the time to examine, talk, and answer any questions and concerns you have. I will us him again in the future!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Best foot Doctor in Denver-metro area

This Doctor has shown me compassion and understanding. He never hurry's you during your appointment. He makes sure you understand the surgery you are going to have and answers all you concerns and questions, He is the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Dr Deol is an excellent doctor. Would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

I had a great experience with Dr. Deol. He made me feel very comfortable before and after my foot surgery. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Premjit Deol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.

  • Dr. Lonnie Loutzenhiser

    Dr. Lonnie Loutzenhiser

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (91)
    15
  • Dr. John Froelich

    Dr. John Froelich

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (39)
    11
  • Dr. Jared Foran

    Dr. Jared Foran

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (231)
    14