ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Preston Hupart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Preston Hupart?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Preston Hupart?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Your heart is his heart

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Hupart is one of the most skilled, knowledgeable doctors I have ever met. He literally saved my life and got my heart back to normal so I could resume living again! His bedside manner is outstanding.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Patient Son

Dr. Hupart is one of the best physcians available to any patient in need of care. He is very friendly, takes time to talk to the patient, the patient family and patient relatives without pressure of trying to go to the next. He is a doctor we met at the hospital and are in the process of going to at a local facility for follow up/routine care. He is exceptional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Highly Recommend

Dr Hupart is an excellent internist/cardiologist. His knowledge and caring manner are two qualities I admire the most about him. He saved my husband's life and has kept him in good general health. He never rushes you and will always take the time to answer your questions and calm your concerns. He certainly is someone to be considered as "DOCTOR OF THE YEAR". His courteous and friendly staff are always ready to help with any questions or take care of any insurance or pharmacy issues.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Professional

Recommended

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Preston Hupart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.

  • Dr. Ahsanuddin Ahmad

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology

    Jersey City, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Mary Abed

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    33
  • Dr. Mitchell Baruchin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Jersey City, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    32