ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Priscilla Le Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Priscilla Le?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5 stars
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Does not follow up - did not return calls after multiple requests. Sends you for tests but doesn't solve anything - I switched to a new doctor who solved my problem in ONE visit, without needing tests.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

hurried MD no speak good english

Horrible MD that sees mainly young female pts , she hardly sees any pts over 50 because that's when things go bad and she have no time for you or your many problems. She should be working at zoom care also make sure you see her every 2 months or no prescription refills . Also if you have a busy life, you work a lot have a family if you get a uti or a cold she won't prescribe with out seeing you also she orders unneccesary blood work lots

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

Dr. Le is an amazing doctor - she really cares about patients and it shows in her bedside manner, and she is so willing to work with you financially. I lost my insurance but still needed a follow up appointment, and both her and her staff were very understanding and flexible, and I was able to take care of my health without going in the hole financially.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

I was new patient, she did not even introduce herself,shake my hand, or face me, just moved to start inputing stuff into computer. When I said I had some questions, she said we'll see if we have time. This was for a complete yearly new patient exam, I was shocked! Would not discuss blood results that came back abnormal said I'd need another appointment. Will never go back or refer!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

She's in a hurry, doesn't have time to listen to all issues.Jumps immediately to possible serious diagnosis, rather than listening to all symptoms and issues.Deals with issues one-by-on, rather than looking for complete picture.Forgets to follow up on previous issues.Poor bedside manner, doesn't understand role of fear and anxiety in a person's symptoms and outcome---jumps quickly to possibility of a serious diagnosis.Doesn't follow up or communicate well. I often have to remind her what to retest.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2014

3.7 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Priscilla Le is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Bernard Gasch

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR

    4.8
    (92)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sarah Dervan

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Matthew Karulf

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15