ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prit Sinchai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prit Sinchai?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

He takes the time to explain my condition and the treatment. He is very professional, very confident and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A good doctor you can trust

Posted on March 12th, 2014

Dr. Sinchai performed the cataract surgery on both of my eyes a month apart. Before surgery he explained in details about the surgery which took away my fear. After surgery, he called to make sure I was doing fine. I was so happy about the result. Dr. Sinchai is a good doctor you can trust and count on. His staff are very nice too. Highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2013

I saw Dr Sinchai for the first time today. I was fit into their schedule with a eye infection. I thought the staff was prompt and very sweet.Dr Sinchai was great. I will refer my family and friend to this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2012

He changed my life after performing surgery to remove my cataracts. Highly recommend. Seen several eye doctors over the years and he's the best by far.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2011

Very thourough. Spent time explaining. Gave a sample of medication. Staff friendly. Had to pay for parking.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prit Sinchai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.