ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prithvi Narayan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prithvi Narayan?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2015

The staff and physician were superior. I am a Regitered Nurse and very particular about my family's medical care. I rate them 10 out 10.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

St. Christopher's Hospital - Neuro Surgery Dept

Posted on April 20th, 2015

We showed up for th appointment early and was taken immediately. Everyone was wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best Neurosurgeons

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Dr. Narayan is a great doctor. Very patient with family members and excellent bedside manners. Always followed up after the surgery and answered all the questions thoroughly. Will always use his services. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS MOST HONORABLE DR.

Posted on September 13th, 2012

HAD IT NOT BEEN FOR MY GOOD FORTUNE TO LAND IN THE HANDS OF THIS COMPASSIONATE DR. I WOULD MORE THAN CERTAINLY BEEN VICTIM OF THE MOST INVASIVE, MOST EXPENSIVE, AND I AM SURE NOT BEEN GIVEN THE WONDERFUL ADVICE I WAS GIVEN. GOD,BLESS THIS DR. IN EVERY AREA OF HIS LIFE. NOW THAT I CAN NO LONGER ENDURE THE PAIN FROM THE ACCIDENT AND HAVE HAD TIME TO DUE MORE RESEARCH AS HE SUGGESTED. HE WAS EVER SO RIGHT. THERE ARE LESS INVASIVE NEWER PROCEDURES EVERYDAY. HE COULD HAVE MADE A LOT OF MONEY ON ME, I HAD THE BEST OF INSURANCE, HOWEVER INSTEAD HE GAVE ME THE BEST ADVISE HE COULD GIVE ME FOR MY OWN PERSONAL QUALITY OF LIFE IN THE LONG RUN. MAY GOD BLESS HIM AND HIS GIFTS AS A DR. AND HIS HOUSEHOLD AS WELL. I AM FOREVER GRATEFULL

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have ever met

Posted on February 26th, 2009

Dr. Prithvi Narayan is the best doctor I have ever met. Recently my daughter was diagnosed with a brain tumor. He was right on the spot with diagnosis and figuring out type of tumor it was. You will feel he is very caring person when you talk to him. Outstanding bedside manners. Great sense of humor and very down to earth. Overall, he is our doctor for life time for Neurology. He has studied and worked at best universities in America. Scale of 1 to 10, he gets 11.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prithvi Narayan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.