ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prithvi Narayan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prithvi Narayan?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

The staff and physician were superior. I am a Regitered Nurse and very particular about my family's medical care. I rate them 10 out 10.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

St. Christopher's Hospital - Neuro Surgery Dept

We showed up for th appointment early and was taken immediately. Everyone was wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

One of the best Neurosurgeons

Dr. Narayan is a great doctor. Very patient with family members and excellent bedside manners. Always followed up after the surgery and answered all the questions thoroughly. Will always use his services. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS MOST HONORABLE DR.

HAD IT NOT BEEN FOR MY GOOD FORTUNE TO LAND IN THE HANDS OF THIS COMPASSIONATE DR. I WOULD MORE THAN CERTAINLY BEEN VICTIM OF THE MOST INVASIVE, MOST EXPENSIVE, AND I AM SURE NOT BEEN GIVEN THE WONDERFUL ADVICE I WAS GIVEN. GOD,BLESS THIS DR. IN EVERY AREA OF HIS LIFE. NOW THAT I CAN NO LONGER ENDURE THE PAIN FROM THE ACCIDENT AND HAVE HAD TIME TO DUE MORE RESEARCH AS HE SUGGESTED. HE WAS EVER SO RIGHT. THERE ARE LESS INVASIVE NEWER PROCEDURES EVERYDAY. HE COULD HAVE MADE A LOT OF MONEY ON ME, I HAD THE BEST OF INSURANCE, HOWEVER INSTEAD HE GAVE ME THE BEST ADVISE HE COULD GIVE ME FOR MY OWN PERSONAL QUALITY OF LIFE IN THE LONG RUN. MAY GOD BLESS HIM AND HIS GIFTS AS A DR. AND HIS HOUSEHOLD AS WELL. I AM FOREVER GRATEFULL

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

Best Doctor I have ever met

Dr. Prithvi Narayan is the best doctor I have ever met. Recently my daughter was diagnosed with a brain tumor. He was right on the spot with diagnosis and figuring out type of tumor it was. You will feel he is very caring person when you talk to him. Outstanding bedside manners. Great sense of humor and very down to earth. Overall, he is our doctor for life time for Neurology. He has studied and worked at best universities in America. Scale of 1 to 10, he gets 11.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prithvi Narayan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Melandee Brown

    Dr. Melandee Brown

    Neurological Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Joseph Queenan

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery, Neurological Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0.06 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Julian Mattiello

    Neurological Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0.06 mi

    13