Dr. Priti Jadav MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Sugar Land, TX

Overall Rating

1.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-0.8)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    15%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    70%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 51.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Horrible staff - do not go here!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible staff service. The only reason my Mom chose this dr was b/c the dr speaks hindi. Over a MONTH of requesting a referral for a specialist and needing a refill on prescription but still nothing. Unprofessional staff, talks down to patients, have no clue how to maintain any records. I've switched after 3 months of this joke of a practice. Do NOT waste your time here, you will regret it. They will keep making excuses and will not help you even regardless of how badly you need it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Recommended Surgery
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor prescribed high blood pressure medication and cholesterol medication when in fact my blood pressure and cholesterol were normal (according to the staff at the blood center where I regularly donated blood). She also insisted on my getting a hysterectomy even though I was in good health. She prescribed a medication, which was not recommended by my dentist or my pharmacist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
NO PROPEE DIAGNOSIS
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She only know Gujarati language. And most of the patients, who do not know English, are coming there. She spoiled my two cases. One for my wife and one for my son. My both family members are in no good health due to improper treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
WORST DOCTOR EVER
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a first Appointment on Friday with this doctor and guess what, THEY WERE 3 PEOPLE FOR THE SAME TIME. It took me one hour to see the Doctor. she doesn't have a ASSISTANT. The receptionist was doing all the things. I was calling her for a prescription refill from last 4 days NO ONE REPLIED ME BACK. I WILL NEVER GO BACK......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
shape up or else........incompetent doc and poor staff
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Taking physician's duty lightly. Either she is incompetent and lazy or both! She is playing with the life of sick patients through lack of medical knowledge and greed. If she continues with misdiagnosis and carelessness, may end up with malpractice suits. Most of her patients are unsophisticated and meek. Find another doctor for your health and family sake. she needs to quit the medical profession at least in the US.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jadav gave me antibiotics for several months for an infection. She never asked detailed questions about the infection, never took my temperature, and only asked if I was bored or stressed. Later I find out from another professional doctor I have a tumor on my kidney. For six months I have been in a rundown condition thinking it was my fault for being bored or stressed. Shame on you Dr Jadav.

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2011
never setisfied with this doctor,
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Some of our family members have understanding problem in english. For that reason she was our family doctor. But I am sorry, I have to say that she spoiled two cases of my family members and we are suffering just because of this doctor.When we approched to another doctors, it was too late for both of my family members thouse are suffering serious medical condition due to wrong medical treatment.In short I will tell if any Indian person wants to dye early then only he/she should keep this doctor as their family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Jadav has been my doctor for 3 years and I think she and her staff are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Priti Jadav, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.