ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Priti Jadav Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Priti Jadav?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Priti Jadav?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
51.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Horrible staff - do not go here!!

Horrible staff service. The only reason my Mom chose this dr was b/c the dr speaks hindi. Over a MONTH of requesting a referral for a specialist and needing a refill on prescription but still nothing. Unprofessional staff, talks down to patients, have no clue how to maintain any records. I've switched after 3 months of this joke of a practice. Do NOT waste your time here, you will regret it. They will keep making excuses and will not help you even regardless of how badly you need it.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

Recommended Surgery

This doctor prescribed high blood pressure medication and cholesterol medication when in fact my blood pressure and cholesterol were normal (according to the staff at the blood center where I regularly donated blood). She also insisted on my getting a hysterectomy even though I was in good health. She prescribed a medication, which was not recommended by my dentist or my pharmacist.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

NO PROPEE DIAGNOSIS

She only know Gujarati language. And most of the patients, who do not know English, are coming there. She spoiled my two cases. One for my wife and one for my son. My both family members are in no good health due to improper treatment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

WORST DOCTOR EVER

I had a first Appointment on Friday with this doctor and guess what, THEY WERE 3 PEOPLE FOR THE SAME TIME. It took me one hour to see the Doctor. she doesn't have a ASSISTANT. The receptionist was doing all the things. I was calling her for a prescription refill from last 4 days NO ONE REPLIED ME BACK. I WILL NEVER GO BACK......

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

shape up or else........incompetent doc and poor staff

Taking physician's duty lightly. Either she is incompetent and lazy or both! She is playing with the life of sick patients through lack of medical knowledge and greed. If she continues with misdiagnosis and carelessness, may end up with malpractice suits. Most of her patients are unsophisticated and meek. Find another doctor for your health and family sake. she needs to quit the medical profession at least in the US.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Dr. Jadav gave me antibiotics for several months for an infection. She never asked detailed questions about the infection, never took my temperature, and only asked if I was bored or stressed. Later I find out from another professional doctor I have a tumor on my kidney. For six months I have been in a rundown condition thinking it was my fault for being bored or stressed. Shame on you Dr Jadav.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

never setisfied with this doctor,

Some of our family members have understanding problem in english. For that reason she was our family doctor. But I am sorry, I have to say that she spoiled two cases of my family members and we are suffering just because of this doctor.When we approched to another doctors, it was too late for both of my family members thouse are suffering serious medical condition due to wrong medical treatment.In short I will tell if any Indian person wants to dye early then only he/she should keep this doctor as their family doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

Dr. Jadav has been my doctor for 3 years and I think she and her staff are great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Priti Jadav is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Adrianna Browne

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Shahid Mallick

    Dr. Shahid Mallick

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.06 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    30
  • Dr. Prem Nowlakha

    Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.06 mi

    3.0
    (8)
    31