ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Priti Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

5.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Priti Patel?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Most Wonderful Doctor

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

I have the most wonderful experience and care with Dr Priti Patel. She is very professional, friendly and caring. Treat me with lots of respect and also very down to earth. She brightens up the room when she walks in with a big hello and smile. I recommend very highly. Thank you Dr Patel. You are the best

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Personable and skilled doctor. Had cared for my children with compassion. Highly trained.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beautiful work

Posted on August 11th, 2017

You are amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough surgeon. So nice!

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Felt so comfortable when I met Dr. Patel. He work was precise and her bedside manner was excellent. It was great to have a female surgeon who understood my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and thorough

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Excellent bedside manner. Skilled surgeon. I felt very comforted by the care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor!

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Great Doctor with excellent bedside manner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied patient

Posted on January 23rd, 2014

She is extremely competent & professional as well as caring & considerate. Her treatment of my injury was so good that my scar is scarcely noticeable. She answered all my questions & was willing to spend as much time as I needed. In addition to her professional competence she was very personable, which helps a patient feel comfortable & at ease. I would recommend her without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on January 10th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Patel's for over a year now. The work she does is excellent. She is comprehensive and very knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. I recommend her to all of my family and friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Priti Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Orange, NJ.