Dr. Priya Khanna DO Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Glen Ridge, NJ

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khanna was very caring and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Great kidney doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Khanna. She truly cares and She has impeccable judgement!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Very good Kidney Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!! Dr. Khanna has made a huge, positive impact on my wife's life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Superb Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khanna was extremely helpful in guiding me through the worst illness in my life. She was pleasant and explained everything to me clearly. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Rating of Dr.Priya Khanna
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Priya Khanna is a very knowledgeable Nephrologist .She diagnosed my wife and stopped Dialysis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! I am lucky to have her treat me. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Best kidney doctor in NJ area
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was a blessing when i found her for my mom. She was cordial to hear her issue and was able to take her off dialysis and help her being treated normally. She is easy to communicate and excellent as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khanna diagnosed me with Lupus Nephritis and she got me the life-saving medications I needed despite my horrible insurance coverage. She also saved me from being on dialysis. I am so lucky to have her as my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
would recommend to family
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Priya Khanna is delightful. She has been proactive in my care and really follows through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khanna is a godsend! She really devotes her time to her patients. She saved my sister's life and made her transition to starting dialysis a smooth one. She is honest, realistic and promotes awareness in renal health.

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Khanna.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P. Khanna is phenomenal. She has a great bedside manner and explains things in a way I can understand. The office is welcoming and her staff is easy going.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Priya Khanna, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Ridge, NJ.