ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Priya Khanna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Priya Khanna?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Priya Khanna?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Awesome doc!

Dr Khanna was very helpful in taking care of my mom. She's brilliant and nice!!! Thank goodness, my Internist referred me to her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

great doctor

Dr. Khanna was very caring and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Great kidney doc!

I am so thankful to have found Dr. Khanna. She truly cares and She has impeccable judgement!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Very good Kidney Doctor

Great Doctor!! Dr. Khanna has made a huge, positive impact on my wife's life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Superb Doc

Dr. Khanna was extremely helpful in guiding me through the worst illness in my life. She was pleasant and explained everything to me clearly. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Rating of Dr.Priya Khanna

Dr.Priya Khanna is a very knowledgeable Nephrologist .She diagnosed my wife and stopped Dialysis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Great doctor! I am lucky to have her treat me. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Best kidney doctor in NJ area

She was a blessing when i found her for my mom. She was cordial to hear her issue and was able to take her off dialysis and help her being treated normally. She is easy to communicate and excellent as a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Khanna diagnosed me with Lupus Nephritis and she got me the life-saving medications I needed despite my horrible insurance coverage. She also saved me from being on dialysis. I am so lucky to have her as my doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

would recommend to family

Dr. Priya Khanna is delightful. She has been proactive in my care and really follows through.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Dr. Khanna is a godsend! She really devotes her time to her patients. She saved my sister's life and made her transition to starting dialysis a smooth one. She is honest, realistic and promotes awareness in renal health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Khanna.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Priya Khanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Ridge, NJ.

  • Dr. Anny Rodrigues

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Montclair, NJ 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Syed Qadri

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Montclair, NJ 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Bernard Reimer

    Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Montclair, NJ 0.21 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    42