Dr. Priya Rudolph MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Athens, GA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had appointment an 230 and it's now 410 and still waiting. Other than the long wait times the office and staff is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She took care of my mother. She is very compassionate and she listens. We walk out feeling like our questions were all answered because she took the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent oncologist. So happy to have her in Athens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
She is an excellant doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes the time to listen and the time to explain.She knows what she's doing.Great dotor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Dr Priya Rudolph is tops!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Priya Rudolph took care of me for the treatment of rectal cancer. I always left her office feeling positive and knowing that she really cared about me. It did not matter how long her day was, she always made me feel like I was her only patient. The world is a better place because she is taking care of people like me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rudolph is the best doctor I have come across. Excellent bed side manners. She is very knowledgeable, caring and explain everything so it is easy to understand. I have recommended her to many friends and family and they love her. She is a good caring person and well read.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Priya Rudolph for 5 years. Despite these many years she still takes special interest in my care every time I see her. I have heard many other patients say how uniquely special they feel under her tender loving individual care she provides. She takes her time to make sure all your questions are answered and she is exceptionally good in explaining everything. I highly recommend her for any oncologic care you or your family may need. She is the best.

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rudolph is caring and careful and very knowledgeable. I have been seeing her for 3 years for follow up on cancer surgery. Her only problem is she cares too much and takes so much time with each patient that by the afternoon she is way behind in her schedule and sometimes you have to wait a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Priya Rudolph, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.