ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Priya Rudolph Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Priya Rudolph?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Priya Rudolph?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Had appointment an 230 and it's now 410 and still waiting. Other than the long wait times the office and staff is great

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

She took care of my mother. She is very compassionate and she listens. We walk out feeling like our questions were all answered because she took the time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

Excellent oncologist. So happy to have her in Athens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

She is an excellant doctor

She takes the time to listen and the time to explain.She knows what she's doing.Great dotor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Dr Priya Rudolph is tops!!

Dr Priya Rudolph took care of me for the treatment of rectal cancer. I always left her office feeling positive and knowing that she really cared about me. It did not matter how long her day was, she always made me feel like I was her only patient. The world is a better place because she is taking care of people like me!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

Dr. Rudolph is the best doctor I have come across. Excellent bed side manners. She is very knowledgeable, caring and explain everything so it is easy to understand. I have recommended her to many friends and family and they love her. She is a good caring person and well read.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Priya Rudolph for 5 years. Despite these many years she still takes special interest in my care every time I see her. I have heard many other patients say how uniquely special they feel under her tender loving individual care she provides. She takes her time to make sure all your questions are answered and she is exceptionally good in explaining everything. I highly recommend her for any oncologic care you or your family may need. She is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

Dr. Rudolph is caring and careful and very knowledgeable. I have been seeing her for 3 years for follow up on cancer surgery. Her only problem is she cares too much and takes so much time with each patient that by the afternoon she is way behind in her schedule and sometimes you have to wait a long time.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Priya Rudolph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.

  • Dr. Ranjana Bhargava

    Dr. Ranjana Bhargava

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Athens, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Sherine Thomas

    Dr. Sherine Thomas

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Athens, GA 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Richard Loyd

    Dr. Richard Loyd

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Athens, GA 0.02 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    25