ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Priya Saraf Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Priya Saraf?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Love the fact that she always asks if it's ok for tests. I have been going to her for years and am so happy she is at Kaiser. Dr Saraf is kind careing and very concerned. Most of my family see her and feel the same.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

She is so thorough and thinks of everything. She explains everything, discusses risks and benefits and helps her patients make decisions about their own care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

One of the few doctors who actually spends time with me. I never feel rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Pediatrician

I've been a colleague and patient of Dr. Saraf for about 8 years. She is one of a kind. She always goes the extra mile for her patients and keeps an open mind about everything. She listens hard and doesn't assume a diagnosis within the first 5 minutes of an encounter. I thought I was a paranoid hypochondriac with my odd symptoms that everyone (including multiple specialists) chalked up to being fibromyalgia. Dr S felt I didn't meet many of the criteria for that diagnosis. With her patience and diligence, Dr. Saraf helped in diagnosing me with an extremely rare autoimmune disease. I had to leave town for a few months to see one of the few specialists who knew about this disease. I am doing so much better now on treatment--all thanks to Dr. Saraf!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Business owner

Priya is the best dr I have ever had. She truly cares about her patients. She takes the time to listen and finds solutions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Very Good Doctor for ME

Dr. Saraf and I have built a great relationship over the past few years that I've been seeing her. She's very knowledgeable, responsive to my needs and trusts that I know my own body well enough so that when I call or email with a message saying I've got this or that, she will immediately schedule the appropriate lab tests, prescriptions, office follow-up, etc. She is warm and friendly, non-judgmental and,most importantly, I trust her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Priya Saraf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Clara, CA.

  • Dr. Randell Camantigue

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Clara, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Celia Yau

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Clara, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Eleanor Levin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Santa Clara, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    37