Dr. Priya Saraf MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Santa Clara, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Best doctor ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the fact that she always asks if it's ok for tests. I have been going to her for years and am so happy she is at Kaiser. Dr Saraf is kind careing and very concerned. Most of my family see her and feel the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so thorough and thinks of everything. She explains everything, discusses risks and benefits and helps her patients make decisions about their own care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the few doctors who actually spends time with me. I never feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Pediatrician
I've been a colleague and patient of Dr. Saraf for about 8 years. She is one of a kind. She always goes the extra mile for her patients and keeps an open mind about everything. She listens hard and doesn't assume a diagnosis within the first 5 minutes of an encounter. I thought I was a paranoid hypochondriac with my odd symptoms that everyone (including multiple specialists) chalked up to being fibromyalgia. Dr S felt I didn't meet many of the criteria for that diagnosis. With her patience and diligence, Dr. Saraf helped in diagnosing me with an extremely rare autoimmune disease. I had to leave town for a few months to see one of the few specialists who knew about this disease. I am doing so much better now on treatment--all thanks to Dr. Saraf!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Business owner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Priya is the best dr I have ever had. She truly cares about her patients. She takes the time to listen and finds solutions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Very Good Doctor for ME
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saraf and I have built a great relationship over the past few years that I've been seeing her. She's very knowledgeable, responsive to my needs and trusts that I know my own body well enough so that when I call or email with a message saying I've got this or that, she will immediately schedule the appropriate lab tests, prescriptions, office follow-up, etc. She is warm and friendly, non-judgmental and,most importantly, I trust her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Priya Saraf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Clara, CA.