Dr. Prodromos Borboroglu MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 102 patient ratings
  • 55 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.2)

102 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Kidney Stone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Prody really cares about his patients unlike other doctors in Melbourne. 5 star experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Old Tin Can Navy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Prody is an excellent urologist. Former US Navy like myself. He has a very busy office but surgically I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Stone
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a very difficult kidney stone that another doctor didn't want to touch. Dr. Prody Borboroglu took care of it pretty quickly and his office was very helpful. Definitely would recommend him. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is deliberately and unnecessarily RUDE. He lacks insight and lacks empathy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Weak Stream
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was turned away by 2 other docs but then found Dr Prody. He did a 'rotor rooter' and I'm peeing like I'm 18 again!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Vasectomy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In office no scalpel vasectomy. 10 minute snip. Virtually painless. He also takes care of my parents. Easily best urologist in Brevard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor ordered antibotics after doing a cyctostimey, and it could not be taken with another med he was taking. Was never advised and when asked, the doctor could not or would not explain. Perscription said take for 7 days, and he couldn't even tell us that he ordered it. Almost threw us out of the office because we were asking questions that he didn't like. I then cancelled all future appointments and changed doctors. No bedside manner at all and did not seem even knowledgable about writing the script. He said, "well, just take one.?? Not hardly an answer for someone undergoing a cystostomy. So the patient took no antibotics at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Always had bladder problems but now I feel confident and safe.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Straight to the point. Just gets results and I'm very well pleased with the repair work and new construction as well! Everything working like it was when 21 without the anxiety and stress of concern about failure.

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not many happy workers in the office.. I don't care for doctor.. got bladder infection < had to wait a week to get in.. so ended up going to someone else..If don't want surgery your frowned upon.. lets try natural stuff first which worked
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Get Up
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Prody took care of it. New man prosthesis. Thank you. BTW Vitals needs to update address. He has been at 575 S Wickham Rd, Suite A, W Melbourne, FL 32904 now for over 18 months....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Robot in my bladder
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Prody after other urologists had given up. I was wearing 9 diapers. He did a robot in my bladder. A bladder stimulator. I wear 1 diaper now. Thank you Sir!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Great Doc and Staff
I am very impressed with Dr. Prody and his staff. His bedside manner is very good, and his staff is very helpful and nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Prodromos Borboroglu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.