ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prodromos Borboroglu Is this you?
  • 66
  • 8
  • 8
  • 5
  • 22

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prodromos Borboroglu?


109 Ratings with 58 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

Extremely Skilled

Dr Prody Borboroglu trained in the US Navy and is highly published and a highly skilled surgeon. Would not trust anyone else to touch such a vital area of my body. Hands down the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Nightmare

Visited office with no other serious probs. Painful cystoscope performed and now have problems I never had before.Figured best bet for me is to find another Dr. Nightmare to get records released to another Dr. Faxed required form, rec'd receipt, called office and verified fax was there with Dee. Checked next day to see if records were sent and was told by diff person it would be a least a week and there was no record of request.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Kidney Stone

Dr Prody really cares about his patients unlike other doctors in Melbourne. 5 star experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Old Tin Can Navy

Dr Prody is an excellent urologist. Former US Navy like myself. He has a very busy office but surgically I wouldn't trust anyone else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Stone

Had a very difficult kidney stone that another doctor didn't want to touch. Dr. Prody Borboroglu took care of it pretty quickly and his office was very helpful. Definitely would recommend him. Thank you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

This doctor is deliberately and unnecessarily RUDE. He lacks insight and lacks empathy.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Weak Stream

I was turned away by 2 other docs but then found Dr Prody. He did a 'rotor rooter' and I'm peeing like I'm 18 again!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

Vasectomy

In office no scalpel vasectomy. 10 minute snip. Virtually painless. He also takes care of my parents. Easily best urologist in Brevard.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

This Doctor ordered antibotics after doing a cyctostimey, and it could not be taken with another med he was taking. Was never advised and when asked, the doctor could not or would not explain. Perscription said take for 7 days, and he couldn't even tell us that he ordered it. Almost threw us out of the office because we were asking questions that he didn't like. I then cancelled all future appointments and changed doctors. No bedside manner at all and did not seem even knowledgable about writing the script. He said, "well, just take one.?? Not hardly an answer for someone undergoing a cystostomy. So the patient took no antibotics at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Always had bladder problems but now I feel confident and safe.

Straight to the point. Just gets results and I'm very well pleased with the repair work and new construction as well! Everything working like it was when 21 without the anxiety and stress of concern about failure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Not many happy workers in the office.. I don't care for doctor.. got bladder infection < had to wait a week to get in.. so ended up going to someone else..If don't want surgery your frowned upon.. lets try natural stuff first which worked

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Get Up

Dr Prody took care of it. New man prosthesis. Thank you. BTW Vitals needs to update address. He has been at 575 S Wickham Rd, Suite A, W Melbourne, FL 32904 now for over 18 months....

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prodromos Borboroglu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Anthony Saracino

    Dr. Anthony Saracino

    Urology

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    3.4
    (92)
    32
  • Dr. Larry Landry

    Dr. Larry Landry

    Urology

    Melbourne, FL 0.77 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    39
  • Dr. Boris Havkin

    Dr. Boris Havkin

    Urology

    Melbourne, FL 1.52 mi

    4.7
    (37)
    19