ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prosper Abitbol Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 27
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prosper Abitbol?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Very impressed

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

I was very impressed with the staff when a dropped by to make my appointment and even more impressed on the day of my appointment. The doctor was extremely attentive and non alarming. I have avoided going to the gastro doctor for almost two years, and thanks to a great referral I am at ease and very confident with Dr. Abitbol testing suggestions.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Board Certified Gastroenterology

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Dr. Abitbol was referred to me by my internist if many years for an unusual GI/Abdominal wall pain. The initial visit was actually an in patient hospital consultation. I have has many such visits, but I have Never had a consulting physician com so quickly, and at the same time be 100% familiar with my Past Medical History! He researched all of my old labs, test results, and spoke to other physicians who had previously treated me! He had outstanding differential diagnoses, and planned tests to determine the nature of the problem STAT...!! Excellent communication and, bedside manner, kind and concerned.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2013

Dr. Abitbol, one of the best doctor I have ever seen. Warm, compassionate doctor with great knowledge. I always received the best care from him and his staff. Love him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST doctor on the planet

Posted on October 16th, 2013

Dr. . Abitbol is a man of integrity and wisdom. He is very professional and I trust him with my health and the health and well being of my family and friends. We have been his patients for many years and he has always treated us with dignity and respect and the best care. I highly recommend him to all my friend who have need of gastro-intestinal care. His office staff is the best! They always treat us with dignity and respect and we feel valued. I am a grateful cheerleader for Dr. Prosper Abitbol!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on July 4th, 2011

Recently in the hospital. Septicemia due to virus. Colon was affected. wonderful, smart and caring Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

colonoscopy

Posted on May 4th, 2011

Dr. Abitbol is a sensitive, yet precise doctor who makes his patients feel at ease. I would recommend him to anyone, but especially someone who is particularly nervous about a procedure.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2011

Very professional, caring and thorough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gall Bladder

Posted on February 1st, 2010

Saved mylife

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, great bedside manner

Posted on November 12th, 2009

Dr. Abitbol put me at ease immediately. He is polite and an excellent doctor. I would recommend him to everybody.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prosper Abitbol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.