Dr. Pui Pappas MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Texarkana, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 32.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love, love, love Dr. Pappas. High praise coming from someone who normally takes a very dim view of most doctors. Dr. Pappas takes her time with you, is VERY thorough, actually listens to your concerns & your own thoughts about your condition & what to do about it She is respectful of your opinion as well, even if she doesn't agree with it. Amazing combination of concern & respect for the patient and true professionalism. Can't say enough good stuff about Dr. Pappas. Thank you, Dr. Pappas, for taking such good care of my mother. Mama loves you too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Lila for almost 16 years and she has always been the one to resolve my issues. I trust her to address all my issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr Lila's patient for 16 years now and have literally "trusted her with my life" . She is an exceptional lady
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have Dr. Pappas to be a very good primary doctor. She listens and cares. Excellent in my book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 13th, 2014
take care
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was a patient for several years, then after becoming affiliated wit C&C Clinic, number of tests more than tripled. When asked why so may tests, she said she needed to make sure I did not have cancer. Asked if there were indications I might. Suddenly, she clammed up and no longer wanted to communicate with me. Too bad. She was a good doctor once upon a time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
experience as patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr.Lila Pappas for 3 years she started out as a caring doctor.But all of a sudden she decided she didn't want to be my doctor anymore. I asked why I didn't get a good answer.I beleive it is all about the money. Too all current patients be careful she will tun her back on you in a minute.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.Pappas is a very caring doctor I would recommend her to anyone.

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pui Pappas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Texarkana, TX.