ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pui Pappas Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pui Pappas?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Love, love, love Dr. Pappas. High praise coming from someone who normally takes a very dim view of most doctors. Dr. Pappas takes her time with you, is VERY thorough, actually listens to your concerns & your own thoughts about your condition & what to do about it She is respectful of your opinion as well, even if she doesn't agree with it. Amazing combination of concern & respect for the patient and true professionalism. Can't say enough good stuff about Dr. Pappas. Thank you, Dr. Pappas, for taking such good care of my mother. Mama loves you too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Lila for almost 16 years and she has always been the one to resolve my issues. I trust her to address all my issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

I have been Dr Lila's patient for 16 years now and have literally "trusted her with my life" . She is an exceptional lady

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 15th, 2014

I have Dr. Pappas to be a very good primary doctor. She listens and cares. Excellent in my book!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 13th, 2014

take care

was a patient for several years, then after becoming affiliated wit C&C Clinic, number of tests more than tripled. When asked why so may tests, she said she needed to make sure I did not have cancer. Asked if there were indications I might. Suddenly, she clammed up and no longer wanted to communicate with me. Too bad. She was a good doctor once upon a time.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

experience as patient

I was a patient of Dr.Lila Pappas for 3 years she started out as a caring doctor.But all of a sudden she decided she didn't want to be my doctor anymore. I asked why I didn't get a good answer.I beleive it is all about the money. Too all current patients be careful she will tun her back on you in a minute.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

DR.Pappas is a very caring doctor I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pui Pappas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Texarkana, TX.

  • Dr. Paul Pappas

    Dr. Paul Pappas

    Family Medicine

    Texarkana, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. Wilmer Reep

    Dr. Wilmer Reep

    Family Medicine

    Texarkana, TX 0.15 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    44
  • Dr. Paul Sarna

    Dr. Paul Sarna

    Family Medicine

    Texarkana, TX 0.15 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    24