The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pulin Pandya Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pulin Pandya?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pulin Pandya?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Slowest place to visit. Find someone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

My mother had to visit Dr. Pandya because he is one of a few urologists in Houston who accepts Medicare/Medicaid. His bedside manner was cold and she had to wait an hour and 45 minutes to be called back because his staff was unorganized and had no clue what was going on. Dr. Pandya couldn't find the correct tools for my mother's procedure and the office was old and outdated. Horrible experience. We will travel to medical center rather than go back there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Over billed

I went to this doctor office after I was referred by my family doctor. My problem is I have paid cash for my first visit and was fine then came my follow up visit I did the same thing paid cash. Here the Problem , then I got a bill after a month , I called the billing co and forwarded to talked to Nisha( office manager) , then I called the dr. Office talked to her and assured its a mistake and would be corrected , here comes the third month getting the same bill and doing the same phone call but no result. I am so frustrated but complain to better business bureau . I am recommending everybody to watch your bill , I paid cash to avoid to such mess but still I am in it. This is such a deceptive business practice and negligence which I will never will go to this office again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

EXPERIENCE

Dr. Pandya knows what he's doing and doesn't waste time getting his diagnosis and planned treatment.Urological procedures can sometimes be painful.But,he has developed techniques that get them over-with as quickly as possible.And he listens to what I have to say.This is what I need...I'm very grateful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

Had a complex problem. Dr. Pandya took the time to figure it out and correct it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pulin Pandya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Robert Dhir

    Robert Dhir

    Urology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    5
  • Dr. Ramarao Denduluri

    Urology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (8)
    48
  • Dr. John Johnson

    Occupational Medicine, Urology

    Houston, TX 0.25 mi

    51