ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Puneet Sud Is this you?
  • 33
  • 6
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Puneet Sud?


51 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

good beside manner but doesn't listen to family member's who know most about patient

Dr. Sud is personable and has a good beside manner but he failed to listen to my concerns about my husband. There were factors that were contributing to my husband's poor health and when I would take him to appts, Dr. Sud would listen to my husband - as the patient - but didn't listen to me when I wanted to share observations about my husband's failing memory and risky behaviors. My husband passed away recently. Though I don't hold Dr. Sud directly responsible, I wonder if he would have made different health care recommendations for him if he had listened to my concerns.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

the best

Dr sud is by far the best doctor i have ever had. He literally helped save my life and is so easy to talk too. His staff such as cheryl and missy are tremendous also and very caring. You will not find a better more professional staff or doctor. They truly are amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

i have been seeing Dr. Sud for over a decade, he is a wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Great Doctor

I was in search of a new Primary after mine had retired Dr. Sud was recommended to me by a friend. I was not disappointed, he spent an hour with me listening and explaining everything in detail relieving my concerns. He is extremely caring and very thorough. Felt like I had known him for years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Thank you Dr.

Dr Sud has helped get my life and health under control. He really takes the time to listen to your issue's. Has offered me some great advice that you cant get from a pill. Thank you Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

best doctor i ever had anthony d

dr sud is an excellant doctor who really cares about me and his patients. i would not being do as well as i am without his help and guidance. i would reccomend him to everyone. a great man and great doctor and his staff of cheryl and marion are very nice intelligent and caring people. great enviornment

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Puneet Sud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Stephen Damato

    General Practice, Emergency Medicine

    North Providence, RI 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Robert Mckittrick Jr

    General Practice, Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    North Providence, RI 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Vincent Marcaccio

    Dr. Vincent Marcaccio

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    North Providence, RI 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    31