ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Punit Agrawal Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Punit Agrawal?


10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Great Dr.

Excellent Dr. - he knows Parkinson's better than anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

In my my than 70 years, I have never had anyone, let alone a medical doctor be as rude to me as this man - Punit Agrowal, DO

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 20th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Agrawal and his staff member, Shannon Linder, for 4 years for parkinson's and have had a very good experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Excellence

Prompt & considerate - good understanding of problem from patient's point of view

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

great doctor very nice and caring
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

best neuro ever

i've seen over 5 other neuros and agrawal is by far the absolutely the best! i recommend him to all!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

not worthy of a headline

personal attitude toward me seemed insulting,degrading, never encountered such before,spoke to me as if i was wasting his timein ever coming to see him in the first place. i came because office staff hadcalled me to urge me to make appointmentas it was too long a time without one.his first question to me was, 'why areyou here?' i left with the feeling i donot want to ever consult this individual again.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Punit Agrawal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Sunil Mutgi

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    3
  • Dr. Alan Sanderson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Yousef Mohammad

    Dr. Yousef Mohammad

    Neurology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    24