Dr. Punit Baveja MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent all the way!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
great experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to thank DR B for his help with my chronic staph infections he has helped me a lot and the hospital is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
EXCELLENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD LIKE TO THANK DR BAVEJA FOR HIS HELP AND THE STAFF AT DRMC DURING MY TIME AT THE HOSPITAL HE WAS PROMPT AND REALLY HELPED ME THROUGH MY ILLNESS THANKS ONCE AGAIN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
experience at DRMC
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I REAALY APPRECIATE THE EXCELLENT LEVEL OF CARE GIVEN TO ME AT THE HOSPITAL BY THIS PHYSICAIN , DR BAVEJA TRUELY IS ONE OF A KIND , HELPFUL,SELFLESS AND HONEST !! HE TRUELY CARES FOR HIS PATIENTS AT EVERY LEVEL I WISH HIM THE VERY BEST IN ALL HIS ENDEVOURS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
compasionate physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend this physician who has been very helpful at a time when I needed him most..Thanks a lot for all you do
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2012
APPRECIATION
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you DR Baveja for all your help with my mother you treated at the hospital, really appreciate your honesty and openness, I think of you as very dedicted and humble physician ...need i say more Thanks ahain and have a blessed day
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
DR B
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like this doc, he knows what he is doing!Amazing bedside manners and professionalism.I don't need to write more about him ...you need to meet him to know what he's worth!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
nice doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor B is new to the area but from my visit recently I can say he is excellent in his bed side manners and had a sound knowledge of his fieldI hope he stays here and helps our aging community
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
exceptional DOC!!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
DR BAVEJA IS A WELL ROUNDED PHYSICIAN WITH EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNERS,WORK ETHICS AND GREAT COMMUNICATION SKILLS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2010
commendation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I take this opportunity to write a few lines about a doctor I recently met a couple of weeks ago. He has a great sense of humor and is not all business!I was diagnosed with several medical issues and had never been to a doc in years fearing unnecessary tests and expenses-I was seen at New Horizons and really appreciate the time and energy this doctor has in explaining my medical issues in a detailed manner, he has excellent bed side manners and it amazes me how he can address several issues in one visit!!Dr Baveja geniunely focusses on the patient and is 100% reliable, he even calls and asks how I am doing over the weekends!I will miss him when he leaves and honestly think I got some quality physician who is not all about impressing patients with just words.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2010
nice doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Baveja and his nurse are awesome, very down to earth and humble. We will miss them when and if they ever leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2010
Beyond The Horizon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are a typical middle class family living in South Carolina. I had lost my job and my health Insurance. We were lucky to have found a practice which is focussed on treating patients, doctors who truly care about their patients-rather than fatten their pockets and make unnecessary appointments/referrals and give their patients the run around.I am extremely grateful to the hard working Doctors and Nurses who touch ppls lives on a day to day basis and take this opportunity to thank Dr Baveja and associates on this most unique and noble cause!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Punit Baveja, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danville, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Kalyana Boddapati

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Balaji Desai

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mauricio Arrien

9 years experience

4.0 of 5