ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Punit Baveja Is this you?
  • 49
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Punit Baveja?


53 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

excellent physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

excellent all the way!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

great experience

I would like to thank DR B for his help with my chronic staph infections he has helped me a lot and the hospital is wonderful

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

EXCELLENT

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK DR BAVEJA FOR HIS HELP AND THE STAFF AT DRMC DURING MY TIME AT THE HOSPITAL HE WAS PROMPT AND REALLY HELPED ME THROUGH MY ILLNESS THANKS ONCE AGAIN

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

experience at DRMC

I REAALY APPRECIATE THE EXCELLENT LEVEL OF CARE GIVEN TO ME AT THE HOSPITAL BY THIS PHYSICAIN , DR BAVEJA TRUELY IS ONE OF A KIND , HELPFUL,SELFLESS AND HONEST !! HE TRUELY CARES FOR HIS PATIENTS AT EVERY LEVEL I WISH HIM THE VERY BEST IN ALL HIS ENDEVOURS

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

compasionate physician

I highly recommend this physician who has been very helpful at a time when I needed him most..Thanks a lot for all you do

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

APPRECIATION

Thank you DR Baveja for all your help with my mother you treated at the hospital, really appreciate your honesty and openness, I think of you as very dedicted and humble physician ...need i say more Thanks ahain and have a blessed day

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

DR B

I like this doc, he knows what he is doing!Amazing bedside manners and professionalism.I don't need to write more about him ...you need to meet him to know what he's worth!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

nice doc

Doctor B is new to the area but from my visit recently I can say he is excellent in his bed side manners and had a sound knowledge of his fieldI hope he stays here and helps our aging community

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

exceptional DOC!!

DR BAVEJA IS A WELL ROUNDED PHYSICIAN WITH EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNERS,WORK ETHICS AND GREAT COMMUNICATION SKILLS!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

Waiting in the exam room...
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Punit Baveja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, VA.

  • Dr. Maryann Mikhail

    Dr. Maryann Mikhail

    Internal Medicine

    Danville, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Kalyana Boddapati

    Internal Medicine

    Danville, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Balaji Desai

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Danville, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    2