Dr. Punit Baveja MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Danville, VA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.4)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
excellent physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent all the way!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
great experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to thank DR B for his help with my chronic staph infections he has helped me a lot and the hospital is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2014
EXCELLENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD LIKE TO THANK DR BAVEJA FOR HIS HELP AND THE STAFF AT DRMC DURING MY TIME AT THE HOSPITAL HE WAS PROMPT AND REALLY HELPED ME THROUGH MY ILLNESS THANKS ONCE AGAIN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2013
experience at DRMC
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I REAALY APPRECIATE THE EXCELLENT LEVEL OF CARE GIVEN TO ME AT THE HOSPITAL BY THIS PHYSICAIN , DR BAVEJA TRUELY IS ONE OF A KIND , HELPFUL,SELFLESS AND HONEST !! HE TRUELY CARES FOR HIS PATIENTS AT EVERY LEVEL I WISH HIM THE VERY BEST IN ALL HIS ENDEVOURS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
compasionate physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend this physician who has been very helpful at a time when I needed him most..Thanks a lot for all you do

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2012
APPRECIATION
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you DR Baveja for all your help with my mother you treated at the hospital, really appreciate your honesty and openness, I think of you as very dedicted and humble physician ...need i say more Thanks ahain and have a blessed day
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
DR B
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like this doc, he knows what he is doing!Amazing bedside manners and professionalism.I don't need to write more about him ...you need to meet him to know what he's worth!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
nice doc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor B is new to the area but from my visit recently I can say he is excellent in his bed side manners and had a sound knowledge of his fieldI hope he stays here and helps our aging community

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
exceptional DOC!!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
DR BAVEJA IS A WELL ROUNDED PHYSICIAN WITH EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNERS,WORK ETHICS AND GREAT COMMUNICATION SKILLS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2010
Waiting in the exam room...
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Punit Baveja, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danville, VA.