ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Purnima Adlakha Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Purnima Adlakha?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Complained more than once about a few problems and was never sent for further testing. I guess she picks and chooses who she wants to help and actually take the time to help and listen to. And at one appointment she diagnosed me with something and the next visit she told me she never diagnosed me. Very unhappy with her way of practice. Her staff on the other hand are awesome. The staff is the only good thing about that office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

my doctor did well reviewing my health condition after my surgery.she listen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Purnima Adlakha is aExcellent Doctor

She is very supportive she explains everything to the patient and makes one very comfortable I like her way of practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

appreciation

its easy to get an appointment .She has a very courteous staff they are very cooperative.Her diagnosis is very good she listens to patients very patiently.she always follow ups after a visit she is one of the best dr

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 18th, 2013

The doctor seems very competent, but lacks a bedside manner; she was rushed which seemed to make her irritable. That makes it very difficult for a patient to ask questions.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

excelent service and care

perfect service, care and compassion. Great doctor, listener, and go straight to the point of the sickness. Thanks!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

caring, supportive, efficient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Purnima Adlakha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holyoke, MA.

  • Dr. Robert Byrne

    Dr. Robert Byrne

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Holyoke, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    40
  • Dr. Claudia Koppelman

    Internal Medicine

    Holyoke, MA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Andrew Levin

    Dr. Andrew Levin

    Internal Medicine

    Holyoke, MA 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    41