Dr. Purnima Adlakha MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Holyoke, MA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Complained more than once about a few problems and was never sent for further testing. I guess she picks and chooses who she wants to help and actually take the time to help and listen to. And at one appointment she diagnosed me with something and the next visit she told me she never diagnosed me. Very unhappy with her way of practice. Her staff on the other hand are awesome. The staff is the only good thing about that office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my doctor did well reviewing my health condition after my surgery.she listen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Purnima Adlakha is aExcellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very supportive she explains everything to the patient and makes one very comfortable I like her way of practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
appreciation
its easy to get an appointment .She has a very courteous staff they are very cooperative.Her diagnosis is very good she listens to patients very patiently.she always follow ups after a visit she is one of the best dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor seems very competent, but lacks a bedside manner; she was rushed which seemed to make her irritable. That makes it very difficult for a patient to ask questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
excelent service and care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
perfect service, care and compassion. Great doctor, listener, and go straight to the point of the sickness. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring, supportive, efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Purnima Adlakha, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Holyoke, MA.