Dr. Pushkar Chand MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Harbor City, CA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 1.0)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
I can see why he has bad ratings
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy that examined me came from Ross University from some banana republic. He is arrogant and talks down to you. I think maybe this is how Kaiser doctors treat their patients? I could be wrong but I do not have confidence in Pushkar Chand where he just talks about tennis. I do not care like he does not care about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor knows what he is doing. He really took care of me. Highly knowledgeable. Very humble young man & down to earth. Outstanding bedside manners!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and respectful to my father. Good sound knowledge. Overall very impressed with today's visit with Dr. Chand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so blessed for being cared by Dr. Chand. I love his bedside manners. He is indeed a messenger from the Lord. His compassion and ministry are felt with his first spoken to me. Amen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he thinks he is GOD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is a jerk. All he cares about is to get you out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
COMPETENT, CARING, COMPASSIONATE, EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION SKILLS, TREATED ME WITH RESPECT, PROMPT, ADDRESSED ALL MY CONCERNS

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pushkar Chand, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Harbor City, CA.