The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pushpa Lalaji Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pushpa Lalaji?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Go with pro

Posted on August 26th, 2015

A great experience I had... she is outstanding Dr 45 + years experience I wasn't ...... she toke her time with my wife kind caring most of all straight forward and a very down to earth personality way to go

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 17th, 2011

I don't know why some weirdo patient is writing poor, nasty comments about Dr.Lalaji. She is very knowledgeable and delivered my baby safe and sound...the lady who keeps on writing all the crazy postings is probably some nutcase with herpes or something....overall, Dr. Lalaji is awesome. I know b/c she delivered both of my kids.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAY AWAY!!!

Posted on October 27th, 2010

I went by my insurance provider ratings on this doc since she was near my home too. Time spent with certain patients is more whereas with some pts is very low.she mocked that i had certain phobia with pills. during 1st preg was unable to determine my source of bleeding and when it was un explainable, she referred me to a specialist and kept mocking on his N number of tests. On my repeated questions for this bleeding, gave me answers during my 5th month of pregnancy that "if i was destined to miscarry i will" !!! who does that ??Eventually i miscarried in 6th month!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2010

dr lalaji is experienced and good at diagnosing the problem. Yes I would agree her tone may not seem pleasing all the time but thats how she is .Cut and Dry . Personally I feel she is okay but her clinic definitely needs some cleanup as I dont think they are hygenic especially the bathroom is full of urine sample bottles on the sink counter.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2010

excellent, caring, knowlegable, warm doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2010

I am very impressed with this doctor. I told her that I wish she delivered my first child. She is caring and her bedside manner is above and beyond what one would expect for a doctor. I normally do NOT like going to the gyn, but she made this visit pleasant.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2009

Unprofessional, rude and not caring/sensitive to patient. Does not take initiative in offering a referral if it might be needed. Test results take long to come in, and she seems to be biased in judgment when treating unmarried patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pushpa Lalaji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.