The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pushpa Lalaji Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pushpa Lalaji?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pushpa Lalaji?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Go with pro

A great experience I had... she is outstanding Dr 45 + years experience I wasn't ...... she toke her time with my wife kind caring most of all straight forward and a very down to earth personality way to go

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Great doctor

I don't know why some weirdo patient is writing poor, nasty comments about Dr.Lalaji. She is very knowledgeable and delivered my baby safe and sound...the lady who keeps on writing all the crazy postings is probably some nutcase with herpes or something....overall, Dr. Lalaji is awesome. I know b/c she delivered both of my kids.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

STAY AWAY!!!

I went by my insurance provider ratings on this doc since she was near my home too. Time spent with certain patients is more whereas with some pts is very low.she mocked that i had certain phobia with pills. during 1st preg was unable to determine my source of bleeding and when it was un explainable, she referred me to a specialist and kept mocking on his N number of tests. On my repeated questions for this bleeding, gave me answers during my 5th month of pregnancy that "if i was destined to miscarry i will" !!! who does that ??Eventually i miscarried in 6th month!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 4th, 2010

dr lalaji is experienced and good at diagnosing the problem. Yes I would agree her tone may not seem pleasing all the time but thats how she is .Cut and Dry . Personally I feel she is okay but her clinic definitely needs some cleanup as I dont think they are hygenic especially the bathroom is full of urine sample bottles on the sink counter.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 20th, 2010

excellent, caring, knowlegable, warm doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

I am very impressed with this doctor. I told her that I wish she delivered my first child. She is caring and her bedside manner is above and beyond what one would expect for a doctor. I normally do NOT like going to the gyn, but she made this visit pleasant.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 9th, 2009

Unprofessional, rude and not caring/sensitive to patient. Does not take initiative in offering a referral if it might be needed. Test results take long to come in, and she seems to be biased in judgment when treating unmarried patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pushpa Lalaji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Dr. Robert Kelley Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Snellville, GA 1.96 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    48
  • Dr. Michael Mojcik

    Dr. Michael Mojcik

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Snellville, GA 2.17 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. William Haberstroh

    Dr. William Haberstroh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Snellville, GA 2.17 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    40