ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pushpa Reddy Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pushpa Reddy?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Very incompetent staff!

Two hour waits, billing errors, refusals to forward medical records. Most of the problems are due to front office worker. She's been there for years and Dr. Reddy keeps her on in spite of the fact that she's unable to run the office. I switched doctors and am happy to be at a place where they are professional and competent.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Easy to communicate Easy to get into

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

I was a patient of Dr Reddy for 14 years. Ver happy with her, So unhappy with her staff(one Person) who always was very nasty to me for some unknown reason. I love my ew Medical group can do most questions and services on line. Very happy with my move.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

The office staff is TERRIBLE - very rude and unprofessional. I was hung up on more than once by multiple staff members! When needing a referral for my appointment they sent the wrong one and gave me problems when I continuously called to correct the issue, as well as my other physicians office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

I love Dr. Reddy she is very good.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 6th, 2010

I love Dr Reddy when i was seeing Dr hansen before her i was very happy to change to Dr Reddy I sent all my friends that need a Dr to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pushpa Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.

  • Dr. Sandeep Gupta

    Dr. Sandeep Gupta

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Webster, TX 0.06 mi

    2.9
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Charles Schuhmacher

    Preventive Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Webster, TX 0.10 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    46
  • Dr. Howard Dillard Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Webster, TX 0.10 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    44