The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Qamar Arfeen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Qamar Arfeen?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Unprofessional

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Unprofessional in the treatment of his staff. Doctors should be professional. Name calling and belittling your staff is not the way to go...if you can't treat your staff with respect how can we ever believe you will take care of patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

The office staff was also very kind and comforted my father through two Hospital stays.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I regret this Truthful review - quite sad! Obviously brilliant & wealthy personage.

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Condescending, misogynistic, rude, cruel and crude to women, Messiah complex...what more can I say? - that being said, likely tops in his field, with a top shelf pulmonological lab & testing facility. Despicable behavior for a presumed professional! Unacceptable!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

onestoplover

Posted on August 29th, 2011

This Physician is a hospice physician,he also is making patients go directly to harbour hospice, instead of letting them choose who to pick, which is a violation of medicare. medicaid and statepractices. This physician is also in direct ownership of Harbour Hospice as well. and when a person checks into Harbour.They are not truthful in the disclosure of patient rights respectively.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!

Posted on June 29th, 2009

theresa

Posted on April 28th, 2009

he was truly concernd actually said god bless you he saved my life i feel so blessed to have gotten him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Qamar Arfeen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beaumont, TX.