The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Qamar Khan Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Qamar Khan?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

one of the best medical doctors, explains everthing answers all questions and you are not rushed in and out of the office his staff was very helpful and friendly again I wish my primary care office was the same model as this office outstanding

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Dr. Khan is an amazing Doctor who treats his patients and staff with the up most respect. He is a very caring doctor who always greets you with a smile and so does his staff. He is highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2014

Cancer care

Dr. Khan was very compassionate, kind, patient, Very knowledgeable, and good to explain every step in the care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Office Manager Billing

I Lover Dr Khan he liked spent time to patient and explain everything by details, Dr Khan and staff they are best, i will recomend Dr Khan in the heart beat.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Excellent and caring physican

Dr. Khan has treated my mother for anemia since her arrival in Orlando. He is very kind, compassionate, and caring. His office staff is outstanding. I cannot recommend him enough. Anyone with cancer or other blood disorders should have a Dr. with his ability to calm, treat, and diagnose. He takes particular care to ensure that his patients understand not only the illness, but the prescribed treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Qamar Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Adnan Akhtar

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Asim Aijaz

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Abdul Aziz

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Kissimmee, FL 0.05 mi

    2.9
    (33)
    27