ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Qili Li Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Qili Li?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    31
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    31

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
51.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 51 Ratings with 21 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Wait forever to see the doctor and the doctor don't speed enough time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

The worst experience!

The worst experience! While doing a D&c instead of helping me to relax during the procedure, she told me that my nervousness would interrupt her job! Also, she asked me to pay 2 copayment for doing the procedure & sending it to the lap. Then she just storm out for the next patient & told me to Chang fast!!! It's a shame to be called doctor!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Really BAD doctor and her team!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

worst doctor I've ever seen in my life

The whole clinic staff have no respect for their patients. They only want your money and are helpless. I've seen other clinics where the staff were rude but the doctor was nice, so it made up for it, but this clinic I dont understand how the doctor even got her license. She has no respect for her patients. I've asked her about a drug if I was able to take it during pregnancy, she not only didn't answer my question but when I asked the second time, the employees asked if I was done or not in a very rude manner as if I was annoying them. I went there for only one time, and that would definitely be my last. This clinic should be closed!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

will not recommend to friends and family!!

her appointments are so quick, less than 10mins... i never understand what she will be performing the day of the appointment.. does not explain anything, i constantly have to ask but her answers are so unclear! i walk out of the office still not knowing whats happened. i will NEVER return!!!!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Terrible waiting time and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

rude and unprofessional dr

For normal annual check up. Dr needs to perform the breast tests and Pap test. Also, Dr needs to put on a lubricated glove, checks uterus by placing 1 or 2 fingers in your vagina until touching the cervix, pressing gently with the other hand on the abdomen, also should ask if any tenderness or pain, which might indicate infection, and the presence of enlarged ovaries, cysts, or tumors. Dr Qili Li DID NONE OF ABOVE. What she did was only wore a glove without any lubrication. Poke her finger in and out in 1 second. I was shocked that was it! The person who performs the breast test and Pat test was a young girl called herself an assistant. I will never go back to her again! She’s an unprofessional and rude Dr. Shame on her. I would give her zero star if there’s an option for the score.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

When I was at my six months of pregnancy, I was introduced to Qi Lili. She was the most horrible dr. I ever had in my entire life. The wait time was extremely long because she always overbooked appointments. It could range from 1-2 hrs long and the actual time of seeing Qi Lili was only less than 15 minutes. She was always impatient and annoyed. I felt very miserable every time after seeing her because she never showed me with respect. I did not decide to change my OB GYN until the day after I had a vaginal examination, and I ended going to the emergence room in the middle of the night due to unstop bleeding. I suffered a lot of pain because she always did examination very rough and fast and she never explained anything to me before a procedure was given. A week after the ER visit, my water broke unexpectedly. I was blessed that my baby came out very healthy. I could have ended up suing her but because my water did not break a week after the incident I believe there was not enough evidence to file lawsuit against this freaking dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Financial Analyst

Dr. Li did a procedure without informing me the risk such as bleeding, pain and infection, She just asked me to sign a consent form in a second. However, in the report, she indicated she did. She did the test very rough and fast. She did not spend time to explain the procedures. I got hurt for almost two weeks, that I had to go to see another GYN doctor. Watch out how she billed insurance company. She could bill for serveral days even you went to see her once. She might tell you to do unnessary procedures. Be sure to ask why. I would not recommend her to anyone because I feel she cares more about money than patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

Horrible Doctor

Qili Li is a terrible doctor. Not only is the wait time over an hour even with an appointment but the staff is rude as well. She has no compassion, very arrogant, rude and dismisses my questions. I didnt receive her undivided attention during my visit as she was shouting to her recepitionist regarding matters of another patient when she was suppose to be focusing on me. That was the minimum she could have at least given me since i waited over an hour to see her. She is also very rough with my procedures, I felt like she was more like a butcher rather than a doctor. I left in tears and will never go back to her nor will I ever recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

worst doctor

She has no care, only for money, don't go there if you have any chance.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Do not see this Doctor ever!!!!

Dr. Qili Li is the worse Doctor. She should not even be working on cattle let alone women in general. Staff is rude as well and the facilities are disgusting. open containers of unrine in bathroom left for anyone to tamper with.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Qili Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.

  • Dr. Stavros Lazarou

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (46)
    16
  • Dr. Amy Lai

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. Mamta Mamik

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    10