ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Quasar Choudhury Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Quasar Choudhury?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Quasar Choudhury?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

I don't do doctors, but this doctor made me feel at ease the first time I seen him. I will see him until I don't need to.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

He is a great doctor always listen and is concerned which i like and feel comfortable with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Amazing Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr Quasar Choudhury's for 24 years. He is an amazingly smart Doctor. He is the type of Dr that will order tests to find out what is wrong or causing your issues. He won't just prescribe a medicine to cover up your symptoms & send you on your way. He will figure it out & get you a diagnosis. He is kind, compassionate & takes his time with his patients. Never does he make you feel like you are being rushed out of the exam room. That being said, I will not complain about the time I may or may not have to wait in the waiting room. Be patient & understand that you will also be given the time you need with the Dr. He has been my primary care physician for 24 years and several of my family members also use him. I consider him to be more than just my Dr, he is part of our family.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Dr. Quasar Choudhury is an excellent Dr. His staff on the other hand could use a lot of improvement,along with the wait time really needs improvement.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Dr. Choudhury is a compassionate caring physician. He has expertise in internal medicine, making an accurate correct diagnosis and prescribing the correct treatment . His office staff are friendly and go out of their way to assist patients, I can not imagine seeing any one else as a physician for my medical needs. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Quasar Choudhury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Windsor, NY.

  • Dr. Dean Cassimatis

    Dr. Dean Cassimatis

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New Windsor, NY 0.07 mi

    4.6
    (53)
    31
  • Dr. Thomas Scileppi

    Dr. Thomas Scileppi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New Windsor, NY 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    19
  • Dr. Seth Levin

    Dr. Seth Levin

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New Windsor, NY 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    30