Dr. Qudsia Malik MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Long wait time!! Lack of communication with patients.
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appointment time was scheduled @11:30 AM, arrived 15 min early and waited for an additional 55 minutes. I asked the nurse how much longer and she was clueless. I respect the fact that the Dr's time is valuable but, keep the patient informed and I'm sure they will be a little more understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Highly Recommend Dr. Qudsia Malik
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best doctor I've ever seen and trusted. She listens and cares deeply about her patients, and its obvious that her patients come first! Highly recommend. Her front office staff and nurses are excellent as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We went to this practice because my son was not feeling well and could not get in to see our regular doctor. I was very impressed. The staff was courteous, we did not have a long wait time, and Dr. Malik was very professional. She listened and explained everything. I plan to bring my son to see Dr. Malik from now on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to this practice by a co-worker. I was presently surprised with a very cordial atmosphere. I was seen by Dr. Malik who took the time to listen to me and I felt understood. I will continue to refer her to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2009
Maria M.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Malik is a wonderful doctor who actually takes time to call her patients at home to check up on them personally. She is highly skilled and is very caring. I moved my entire family to her practice. She also has a courteous and friendly support staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Malik took the time to listen and answer all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thoughtful, helpful, attentive. Good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2008
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is was very caring toward me and listened to and took care of all my medical needs. She is very knowledgeable and polite. Would highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2008
Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had all my problems addressed and was well taken care of. No complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2008
Convenient & Thorough!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the only primary care office which sees Adults & Kids on Saturday mornings. They have NO APPOINTMENT policy at all times which is great! Doctors have excellent bedside manners, friendly staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Qudsia Malik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reston, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Julie Farley-Pina

20 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Juan Trinidad

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Havens

32 years experience

4.3 of 5