ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Quinn Bensi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Quinn Bensi?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Quinn Bensi?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Dr. Bensi is awesome! Definitely recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Dr. Quinn Bensi is an excellent Pediatrician. She really makes us feel heard and cares about our daughters well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Warm, caring doctor. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Would not recommend this doctor. My 3 yr old had very bad cough. She saw her because her regular doctor did not work in clinic that day. She obviously did not have enough experience for sick children. She panicked and sent my daughter to ER. I was so worried thinking my daughter was dying. However, the ER doctor told me her oxygen level is at the lower end of the normal range, still at normal range. They prescribed antibiotics and discharged her. Totally unnecessary ER visit. She can prescribed the same thing and kept her watching. Now I am the person who pays the expensive ER bill.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

caring and smart

My kids have been seeing her for about a year, and we LOVE her. She is on the ball but also sensitive to what makes you comfortable. She has helped us through several issues with care and attention to detail. She always remembers everything we talked about in our appointment, which really impresses me. She sees the whole picture of your kid's health and puts it all together. She has even called me after hours to check on my baby when he was really sick. She's the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Dr. Bensi is an excellent pediatrician

Dr. Quinn Bensi is a professional, first and foremost. Add to that, she has exceptional bedside manor and a sensitive and caring side that most doctors lack. I highly recommend Dr. Bensi for the care of a child.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Quinn Bensi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zionsville, IN.

  • Dr. Shannon James

    Pediatrics

    Zionsville, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Peter Skafish

    Pediatrics

    Zionsville, IN 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    40
  • Dr. Katherine Pedersen

    Pediatrics

    Zionsville, IN 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    11