ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Quyen Nguyen Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Quyen Nguyen?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Me Encanto

Excelente comunicación , habla español muy bien y estuvo dispuesta a aclarar todas mis dudas y miedos como primeriza que soy . Me encantaría ella recibiera mi bebe !!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Grateful Patient!!

I love Dr. Nguyen! She is compassionate, thorough, and caring.... I lost my first pregnancy under the care of another physician and my Father put me under Dr. Nguyen's care. She helped me through two difficult pregnancies and now I have a beautiful 3 yr old son and a gorgeous 2 yr old daughter! Angels do exist! :-)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2011

Proud daddy

Dr. Nguyen has been my wifes ob for 2 pregnancies, she has treated our family like a part of her own. Dr. Nguyen is smart, caring, compassionate and will go the extra mile to ensure the safety of her patients. She has come through in the clutch for my wife and 2 sons. I am confident that Dr. Nguyen is one of the best doctors in her field of practice and recommend her to any family expecting a little one.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

very smart doctor who took the time to listen to my problems and explain the potential solutions. overall, best experience I've ever had with a doc. fyi, she works for partner's in women's healthcare in orlando, fl now.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Quyen Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Kai Fu

    Dr. Kai Fu

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    22
  • Dr. Eileen Hernandez

    Dr. Eileen Hernandez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Nancy Brown

    Dr. Nancy Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (21)
    25