The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Quynh Vo-Hanser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Quynh Vo-Hanser?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Happy patient

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Great Dr could not ask for better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Vo is amazing!

Posted on April 9th, 2014

Dr Vo is one the greatest doctors you can have. She delivered two of my babies and she made both of those pregnancies great experiences. She is very calm and caring and willing to take time and listen to your concerns. She is very knowledgeable and has a great perspective that really helped to calm down any fears that I would get. When it came to things that I needed for my work like paperwork or suggestions for job restrictions, her staff and her were very accommodating and prompt. I wouldn’t say I am lucky that I was high risk but it gave me the opportunity to have her as a doctor and go to Desert Perinatal. There whole staff is great, from scheduling to billing, nurses, the other doctors and in between. The wait for appointments is about half the time you would spend at a regular doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2013

I was recommended to Dr. vo by a friend, and it was the best recommendation ever. Dr. Vo is quite simply amazing. I have never had such a caring and compassionate doctor. Dr. Vo is very knowledgable and always gives you the proper time and care. Her entire staff is friendly and caring!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best gyno ever!!

Posted on November 27th, 2012

I love love dr Vo! I can't brag enough about how knowledgeable , kind and patient they are. I suffered from 2 miscarriages And was pregnant with triplets.. I was extremely paranoid about losing them and both doctors always reassured me and made me feel like a priority .. I can't believe I'm saying this but I looked forward to going to the doctors just to see them!! In addition I love the nurses and staff !! Thank you Dr Vo ! for doing your best for me and my babies. read more

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Vo So MUCH!!

Posted on October 9th, 2012

All the Dr from Desert Perinatal Associates are so AWESOME!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Vo is great

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

Dr. Vo works in several locations so getting an appointment is easy. The wait to see her is a little long but that is because she spends time with each patient, answering all questions and concerns without rushing them. She is caring and knowledgeable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Quynh Vo-Hanser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.