ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajinder Bhalla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajinder Bhalla?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Communication problem

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best Cardiologist in Houston

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Has been my cardiologist for 10 years Extensive expertise in cardiology. Modern facilities and diagnostics Very competent staff

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No compassion

Posted on February 12th, 2013

He's rude and arrogant. No sense of urgency . I don't like his bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fine man and doctor

Posted on October 5th, 2012

was very pleased with his staff and dr bhalla i don't like doctors but like andbelive his words regarding my healthhe gets right to the matter and explainsthings spending time with me....great doc

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2012

I had an abnormal EKG and went for a work up in his beautiful office in Friendswood. It was like a day at the spa. His tech has a super gentle touch and I barely felt the IV going into my arm. I felt so comfortable I nearly fell asleep while he was sending me through the big machine. The treadmill stress test was better than I thought it would be and only lasted a few minutes. Dr. Bhalla was there reading it while I was being tested. He and his staff were very nice and always had a friendly smile. I wish I could go for this test every 6 months. He didn't "sugar coat" his advice but that's why I went to him. I know I need to lose the weight and manage my diabetes better. Thanks Dr. Bhalla!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

waiting 20 minutes for a dr. is minimali waited for over an hour to see my primary care physician

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This physician needs his license to be revoked.

Posted on July 14th, 2011

This pompous physician believes his 35 years of experience counts, yet he placed my mother into the ER/hospital due to over medicating her and not understanding how medicines effect each other. The second time he over medicated her, the family caught it in time and sent her to a real cardiologist. Don't put your family's health in jeopardy. This guy treated his mother-in-law and she died. Probably, again, due to over medicating.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2011

Great appointment with Dr. Bhalla, shows real concernwith good advice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 20th, 2010

A nightmare from start to finish - not to mention a big waste of time. His arrogance and rudeness is exceeded only by his staff.If you are having heart problems or concerns, you probably don't have a whole lot of time to waste. Do yourself a favor and skip the visit to (and frustration of) this office!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNCARING

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

I have visited this doctor once a year for about 3 years. I DREAD going to him as he is the most uncaring, uninvolved doctor I have ever been to. He doesn't care about your questions or why you are there. He is more interested in what is going on outside of the examing room than inside with you. I will not be returning to him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on May 4th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajinder Bhalla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.