Dr. Rc Finney Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Thoracic Surgery Towson, MD

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Wonderful surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finney and his team saved my life. I had emergency bi-pass surgery. So glad I went to St. Joseph's and found him. Great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
God on Earth
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finney knows what he does and does it best. God bless him and I pray to God for longitivity whom this society needs badly. Junior Dr can learn a lot from him.Thanks for doing surgery to my parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
i trust dr finny with my life and i have.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
This is THE BEST MOST TALENTED CARDIAC SURGEON IN THE REGION. Dr. Finnegan has saved my life twice due to congenital aortic stenosis. HE IS THE ONLE CHOICE TO MAKE..... ST. JOSEPHS CARDIAC IS EXCEPTIONAL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazingly gifted surgeon that is as humble as they come. If you or a loved ones is in need of heart surgery Dr. Finney is the best in Baltimore. Bedside manners are second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2008
Awesome. Phenomenal cardiac surgeon.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant surgical skills coupled with a bedside manner that is almost non existent this day and age. Wonderful physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015

3.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rc Finney Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.