ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robena Medbery Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robena Medbery?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

She made radiation fun!

I was terrified when I learned that I had lung cancer. Dr. Medbery spent a long time with me at my first appointment, helping me understand my disease and treatment options, and giving me hope. She and her staff always put patients first, and I often felt like I was her only concern. She met with me every week while I was going through treatment, and was my own personal cheerleader. Her laugh is infectious, and actually looked forward to my daily treatments

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Tells it like it is

I love Doctor Medbury, She doesn't pull any punches and tells it like it is. She goes over everything in detail. When I had throat cancer she was very precise with what to expect. The whole staff is GREAT

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

GREAT Doctor

Dr. Medbury is a wonderful doctor and tells you like it is. She will not hold back on you and him haul around. When I went to see her she told me you will hate me and then love me. Well I would never hate her but she is tough and I do love her as well as the rest of the Cancer Center

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Anyone needing radiation treatments, this is the doctor and staff of my choice and I have seen a few. This time it was my neck and these people got me through a tough time with compassion and excellent care.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Dr Medbery is the best!

Love, love, love her! She actually made radiation treatments for breast cancer fun.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

The best doctor I've ever seen!

Dr. Medbery and her staff are unique. They really take time with each and every patient, and go the extra mile to take care of their patients. Every ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

My favorite doctor ever

I was terrified when I learned that I had breast cancer. Dr Medbery and her staff put me at ease immediately. They listened closely and answered all my questions thoroughly. I followed her instructions, and had almost no side effects from my radiation. I recommend her most enthusiastically!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

Dr Medbery is the best doctor I've ever encountered. She is kind and compassionate, and takes a great deal of time with her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robena Medbery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, PA.

  • Dr. Victor Risch

    Dr. Victor Risch

    Radiation Oncology

    Hershey, PA 14.12 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Henry Wagner Jr

    Dr. Henry Wagner Jr

    Radiation Oncology, Pediatrics, Pediatric Cardiology

    Hershey, PA 14.12 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Justin Juliano

    Radiation Oncology

    Hershey, PA 14.12 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15