Dr. Robena Medbery MD Patient Reviews

  • Radiation Oncology Lebanon, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
She made radiation fun!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was terrified when I learned that I had lung cancer. Dr. Medbery spent a long time with me at my first appointment, helping me understand my disease and treatment options, and giving me hope. She and her staff always put patients first, and I often felt like I was her only concern. She met with me every week while I was going through treatment, and was my own personal cheerleader. Her laugh is infectious, and actually looked forward to my daily treatments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Tells it like it is
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Doctor Medbury, She doesn't pull any punches and tells it like it is. She goes over everything in detail. When I had throat cancer she was very precise with what to expect. The whole staff is GREAT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
GREAT Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Medbury is a wonderful doctor and tells you like it is. She will not hold back on you and him haul around. When I went to see her she told me you will hate me and then love me. Well I would never hate her but she is tough and I do love her as well as the rest of the Cancer Center
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Anyone needing radiation treatments, this is the doctor and staff of my choice and I have seen a few. This time it was my neck and these people got me through a tough time with compassion and excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
Dr Medbery is the best!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love, love, love her! She actually made radiation treatments for breast cancer fun.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
The best doctor I've ever seen!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Medbery and her staff are unique. They really take time with each and every patient, and go the extra mile to take care of their patients. Every ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
My favorite doctor ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was terrified when I learned that I had breast cancer. Dr Medbery and her staff put me at ease immediately. They listened closely and answered all my questions thoroughly. I followed her instructions, and had almost no side effects from my radiation. I recommend her most enthusiastically!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Medbery is the best doctor I've ever encountered. She is kind and compassionate, and takes a great deal of time with her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robena Medbery, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lebanon, PA.