Dermatologist (skin), Surgical Specialist, Pathologist
10 years of experience

Accepting new patients
Westlink
9000 W Central Ave
Suite 101
Wichita, KS 67212
316-613-5401
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

13

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.1 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.9090909090909 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.0909090909091 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.4444444444444 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 10 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  I Do Not Recommend This Doctor  |  show details
by Anna on Jun 21st, 2014

The exam was very quick, did not take time to look at my problems. Prescribed the same medication I am allergic to, on four occasions.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Prompt, Fast, Professional  |  show details
May 6th, 2013

Dr. Haque was prompt, and straight forward. He didn't mince words, was mostly business, and he dealt with a sensitive part of my body and was very professional about it. The appointment was very quick, and he was in and out, which made me feel more comfortable.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Rushed  |  show details
Apr 3rd, 2013

Complete examination by physician and time with him was about one minute, and a patient education pamphlet was provided. The visit did not seem thorough.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor  |  show details
Apr 14th, 2011

Dr. Haque treated my elderly father and my daughter. Both were quite happy with his care. I saw him and was impressed with his diagnosis and treatment. I am going back to see him again.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 8th, 2010

very smart, knows what he is doing. Not the usual BS. He says it like it is. Overall, great doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  No exam  |  show details
Sep 23rd, 2010

This is not just the worst doctor I've ever seen, he is a vile person and strikes me as mysogynistic. He only glanced up very briefly from his clip board at my son's face twice and then from a distance. He spent the exam time making rude, personal, and insulting remarks . I will not keep the follow up appointment with him and wish I read this board before our visit as he is impersonal and obviously nonspecific in his treatments.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  piece of crap doctor  |  show details
Sep 21st, 2009

Dr. Haque is the worst doctor I have ever been to. He gave me medication that had horrible side effects. Obviously he does not know anything about the drugs he gives out. I hope he loses his license since he is a piece of crap doctor.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  horrible doctor  |  show details
Apr 26th, 2009

The worse doctor I have ever been to. I would rather hang myself than go back to him.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Haque is the worst  |  show details
Mar 11th, 2009

He is a horrible doctor. Made my face way worse.