Dr. Raashid Haque MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
Removed my Cyst in 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a cyst on my arm that needed to be removed in 2012, and he removed it alright... But not before bringing several med students in to watch without my permission. And to top it all off he started filming it without my permission, even though I filled out his extensive paperwork stating that I did not want to be part of his advertising. Like I said, his bedside manner is nice, but he always seems to have something else on his mind aside from how I am feeling. My follow up appointment was with his nurse and him, but he was only there for about three minutes before going and moving onto his next voyeur victim. I think the most time I spent there was sitting in the waiting room. His staff is full of premadonna cheerleaders who have a snotty attitude. He is very direct, and has an okay bedside manner, but filming me and bringing in med students without my permission is not okay, and I will never recommend him to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2014
I Do Not Recommend This Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The exam was very quick, did not take time to look at my problems. Prescribed the same medication I am allergic to, on four occasions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Prompt, Fast, Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haque was prompt, and straight forward. He didn't mince words, was mostly business, and he dealt with a sensitive part of my body and was very professional about it. The appointment was very quick, and he was in and out, which made me feel more comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Rushed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Complete examination by physician and time with him was about one minute, and a patient education pamphlet was provided. The visit did not seem thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haque treated my elderly father and my daughter. Both were quite happy with his care. I saw him and was impressed with his diagnosis and treatment. I am going back to see him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
No exam
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is not just the worst doctor I've ever seen, he is a vile person and strikes me as mysogynistic. He only glanced up very briefly from his clip board at my son's face twice and then from a distance. He spent the exam time making rude, personal, and insulting remarks . I will not keep the follow up appointment with him and wish I read this board before our visit as he is impersonal and obviously nonspecific in his treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2009
piece of crap doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haque is the worst doctor I have ever been to. He gave me medication that had horrible side effects. Obviously he does not know anything about the drugs he gives out. I hope he loses his license since he is a piece of crap doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2009
horrible doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The worse doctor I have ever been to. I would rather hang myself than go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Dr. Haque is the worst
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is a horrible doctor. Made my face way worse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raashid Haque, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Coleman Altman

17 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hazem El Gamal

18 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Slaughter

19 years experience

2.6 of 5