Dr. Rabi Sinha MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Creepy and misogynistic, not recommended for female patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At the very least the other practitioners, nurses and staff at Community Primary Care are polite and helpful. When the dr. I intended to see was unavailable I was given an appointment with Sinha. He wasted no time backhandedly ridiculing me without giving me a chance to even explain what help I was seeking. He actually asked "When was the last time you felt good - 30, 40 years ago?"" and never bothered to attend to the main reason I was there. He wasted my time and insurance co's money - no doctor should get paid to insult a suffering patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sinha is very competent! I like how he explains things to you in every day language! He's personable! Willing to help with your problem and not poo, poo it! Excellent staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
Great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had great experience during my visit . He was on time . staff were very courteous. They called me with result on time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2013
Arrogant Disappointment
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sinha, though given accolades by his colleagues and office staff, gave me a horrible misdiagnosis and failed to tell me of important lab results. When asked why no one had informed me of these results, he became defensive and rude. This was a horrible experience that prevented me from getting help for a serious medical condition. BE CAREFUL HERE. I would have given zero's for diagnostic accuracy and follow ups after visit if that had been an option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Finally had to leave
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being a patient for about 30 years, finally changed physicians primarily because of office staff ineptitude. Wrong pharmacy called several times, wrong mail order pharmacy contacted, but the clincher was ordering me a medication for a deficiency I didn't have. (Had the wrong patient). Physicals were less than satisfactory and it took weeks to get my records sent to my new physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am one of Dr Sinha's original patients when he went into private practice on his own. Clearly one of the best internists in the area. I will continue to remain a patient.Office staff satisfaction, however, can be improved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
The Grapefruit staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit to the clinic was horrible, the staff are ignorant, rude and bordering on obnoxious. I has an allergic reaction to one of their injections and they did not call back to talk to me, I had to call back in 24 hours to tell them I might have to sue them! This clinic is a farce! Will never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2009
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been using this office for 10 years. I am a 40 year old women and have not had any problems with the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rabi Sinha, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hopewell Junction, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Mojdeh Momeni

21 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Shannon

32 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Veeranna Merla

16 years experience

1.5 of 5