ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachael Tate Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachael Tate?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 57 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Attentive, caring and comfortable

I'm so glad I close Dr.Tate as my doctor for my third pregnancy. Never felt like she was rushed, always felt super comfortable discussing anything and all of my questions were always answered thoroughly. Wouldn't change a thing.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Love her :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

best female doctor in opelousas...caring supportive and accurate on diagnosis. I am so glad i chose her...she always makes me feel comfortable (esp bedside). the staff is great with timing appointments and hospitality. best doctor ever.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Dr. Rachel Tate is one of the best doctors here in Opelousas La. If youre looking for a patient ,attentive, and thorough doctor, she's your God sent. . I would recommend her to all women in this area , Thanks for actually caring !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

Dr. Tate is one of the best doctors in Opelousas. She's very attentive, accurate on her diagnosis and the wait time is unbelievable. I went in at 1:30 and was out by 2:40. To Dr. Tate and her staff " THANK YOU".

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Awesome Dr. ;)

I highly recommend Dr. Tate !!! She's a wonderful Dr. And is very caring w/great bed side manners ! I wouldn't want anyone else if I had to choose !!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

BEAUTIFUL PERSON

I WAS REFERRED TO DR. TATE. I'M SO VERY HAPPY THAT I HAD A CHANCE TO SEE, A FEMALE DOCTOR WITH COMPASSION. SHE MADE ME FEEL AT EASE. I WROTE DOWN QUESTIONS FOR HER, AND SHE ANSWERED THEM FOR ME. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. TATE TO ANY ONE IN NEED OF A COMPASSIONATE GYNECOLOGIST. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING DR. TATE, HOPE EVERYTHING TURNS OUT OKAY. MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOURS.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachael Tate is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Opelousas, LA.

  • Dr. Damian Badeaux

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Opelousas, LA 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    21
  • Dr. Thomas Jarnagin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Opelousas, LA 0 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    13
  • Dr. John Kempf

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Opelousas, LA 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    44