ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachael Wyman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachael Wyman?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Dr. Rachael Wyman - Top Notch

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Recommended by Dr. Avedesian prior to leaving Evergreen, Rachael Wyman has been a gift. Her expertise and genuine personality are second to none. After Dr. A, I was concerned that I would never be able to find someone equally up to the task to care for my 85 year old mother. I couldn't be happier and my mother is once again in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Wyman

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Dr. Wyman is very knowledgeable and has been instrumental in helping me not only diagnose my condition, but put a plan forward to help me prevent heart disease. Her bed manner is superior to most doctors I've seen in my lifetime, I feel as though she really cares about me. She answers every question and has enough time for me during my visits.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Outstanding person

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2010

Dr. Wyman has an excellent & courteous manner. She definitely takes the time to listen & appears to be very genuine in her concern for her patients. Scheduling an appointment is somewhat difficult, and her accuracy in diagnosing medical issues seems to be related only to the medical testings performed. Her academic experience and ability to interpret medical testing is superb & excellent; however, her practical experience doesn't seem to be yet honed to a fine art, which could allow her the ability to understand diagnoses "outside the box." Initially, she presents a wonderfully reassuring presence. Follow-up is somewhat lacking, & she doesn't appear to offer a more compassionate approach with follow-up patient care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on May 12th, 2010

Personable,professional and thorough. Doctor Wyman truly listens to her patients. I never get the impression that she has barely read my file and giving me the status quo as I have experienced with other physicians.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2010

Dr Rachel Wyman is my guardian angel.She treats me as if I were her only patient. She pays attention to my questions and follows up on my condition all the time. She remembers every single detail I have given her in my previous visits.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachael Wyman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.