The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachana Garde Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachana Garde?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.5 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Excellent !

The care and attention my husband and I received from Dr. Garde and the Woodbridge staff was top notch. They have helped to guide us through every step of our IVF journey. Dr Garde and her staff were very attentive to our needs. She helped us to make our dreams of having our first child a reality.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Fertility apppointment

This is the first time I ever review anyone online. However, I can't help but let people know how they work. I visited this office after a month of appointment. When I came an office manager came out and said the doctor is busy and want me to wait for 30 minutes. I said ok.. 15 minutes later he came out and told me that the doctor will be with me in a few minutes. Half an hour later, he came out and told me that I should reschedule the appointment after more than one hour waiting. I think its bad business, because they are wasting my whole day with their own overbooking of patients. I would never go back here

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

I love you dr garde and will never forget you

Thank you so much dr. Garde for everything you and your staff did for me. You are the best dr i have ever visited, you and your team are very humble and down to earth, always ready to help the patient. All of you deserve the best of everything in life. Im 9weeks pregnant now. This was my second ivf fresh cycle, first one was failed in 2013 and i was so disappointed but the second cycle gave us the biggest happiest news of our life. God bless you all

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

rude and irresponsible

Dr Garde is rude, arrogant and irresponsible. Her knowledge level seems average and I regret that i chose her as my doctor. In fact, she is the worst doctor I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 7th, 2013

Barely there doctor

Dr. Garde treated me when some of the other Annandale Drs were not available. At least there was a doctor there, but she clearly did not want to be. She was terse, unsympathetic, and dismissive. I only saw here twice but both times she seemed annoyed that she had to be there. She did the sonogram and was pretty gentle both times, but she did not want to talk, answer questions, and got out as quickly as possible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

Top Notch!

Dr. Garde is very knowledgeable and was terrific! She always made sure to answer our questions and was very thorough in all procedures performed (very gentle touch too- never any pain or discomfort). Best of all Dr. Garde is a genuinely kind person, wish there were more out there like her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachana Garde is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

  • Dr. Isaac Sasson

    Dr. Isaac Sasson

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockville, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Sunita Kulshrestha

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockville, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Jeanne Obrien

    Dr. Jeanne Obrien

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockville, MD 0 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    20