The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Bluebond-Langner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Bluebond-Langner?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Top surgery

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

She takes excellent care of her patients and is very well educated. She shows compassion in what she does and expresses love for all her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

perfect

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

understanding concern helpful

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

breast reduction

Posted on January 24th, 2017

She's a very good doctor. Real expectations and results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best suregon ever!!!!!!!!!

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Dr. Rachel Bluebond- Langner is the best at what she does and we could not have asked for a better doctor! She is my sons plastic surgeon and she is The best!! Wonderful experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Surgeon with Love for the Transgender Community

Posted on May 5th, 2016

OMG I could not have asked for a better surgeon :) !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rachel Blue-bond, M.D and Staff

Posted on January 16th, 2016

All of Dr. Rachel's staff are absolutely 100% enthusiastic and respectful. They care about the patients that are seen, do what they can and answer at the best of their knowledge. Dr. Rachel went through everything, took her time to educate me, was very down to earth as well as respectful. Kudos to University of Maryland. All of you are amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding communicator clear, caring and concerned

Posted on December 17th, 2015

I met the doctor on a referral from another physician. She demonstrated immediate care and concern for my needs and provided additional information to support my decision. She clearly conveyed the options available to me, discussed the risks and timelines for recovery. She validated me personally. I will be utilizing her as my surgeon.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Bluebond-Langner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.