ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Bluebond-Langner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Bluebond-Langner?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Bluebond-Langner?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

perfect

understanding concern helpful

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

breast reduction

She's a very good doctor. Real expectations and results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Best suregon ever!!!!!!!!!

Dr. Rachel Bluebond- Langner is the best at what she does and we could not have asked for a better doctor! She is my sons plastic surgeon and she is The best!! Wonderful experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

A Surgeon with Love for the Transgender Community

OMG I could not have asked for a better surgeon :) !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Rachel Blue-bond, M.D and Staff

All of Dr. Rachel's staff are absolutely 100% enthusiastic and respectful. They care about the patients that are seen, do what they can and answer at the best of their knowledge. Dr. Rachel went through everything, took her time to educate me, was very down to earth as well as respectful. Kudos to University of Maryland. All of you are amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Outstanding communicator clear, caring and concerned

I met the doctor on a referral from another physician. She demonstrated immediate care and concern for my needs and provided additional information to support my decision. She clearly conveyed the options available to me, discussed the risks and timelines for recovery. She validated me personally. I will be utilizing her as my surgeon.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Bluebond-Langner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Daniel Ceradini

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Staffenberg

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (49)
    27
  • Dr. Eduardo Rodriguez

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    17