The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Ciaccio Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Ciaccio?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Amazing. She saw me on a new patient, urgent basis (after delivering babies that morning !). She fixed my problem with thought and compassion. So lucky to have been treated by a great physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

She is relatable and easy to talk to. Very gentle and understanding. She's also quite funny. Even though I see her once a year she remembers me and what we talked about last time, even stuff that's not on her chart. Love her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Dr. Ciaccio is by far the best OB/GYN I have ever been a patient of. She is so kind, caring, and professional but lighthearted with a sense of humor when you need it. She is concerned not just about your gynecologic health, but your overall health as well, a strong women's health advocate. She listens well, welcomes questions, and is thorough but expedient when it's neeed. Occasionally her schedule is so packed that she's a few minutes behind but it's only because she's either rushing back from the hospital for me or spending the time with each of her patients that they need. I'm so glad I found her and so happy to be a patient of hers!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Excellent Dr. I highly recommend Dr. Ciaccio.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

She gave me my life back

This woman is amazing. I was in chronic pain for 8 years. She knew what was wrong and fixed what countless doctors before her didn't. I have a new lease on life because of this amazing doctor. I highly recommend her to every female I know now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

Wish I could find a PC doctor that is as great as she is!

No one is comfortable going to any kind of doctor, so I looked for a doctor with GREAT reviews online, and when I met with Dr Ciaccio, I was NOT disappointed. She made me feel at ease, and more importantly she really genuinely cares about her patients. She goes above and beyond what most doctors do, at least in my experience. She told me that she would look into something for me, which I didn't doubt that she would, but what impressed me is that she called me THAT NIGHT to let me know what she found. I can't say enough good things about her professionalism and her bedside manner!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Ciaccio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Stewart Newman

    Dr. Stewart Newman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    29
  • Dr. Susan Beil

    Dr. Susan Beil

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    33
  • Dr. Jane Rudolph

    Dr. Jane Rudolph

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    27