ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Haft Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Haft?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

wonderful physician, great listener

She really pays attention to you, works swiftly without rushing, excellent diagnostician, always follows up, friendly and encouraging. Couldn't be more pleased!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Humanitarian

The beautiful thing about Dr. Haft is that she goes to her job every day and doesn't think that she's doing anything that's out of the ordinary. Taking care of her patients comes so easily to her. The mood is all in a days work and an aura of flawlessness to follow. I have been seeing Dr. Haft for years now and she truly loves what she does. She is highly respected by her colleagues as well as her patients. In a difficult situation, she has picked up the phone, made a call and straightened matters out. I dont' know what else to say except that she is just a beautiful person. Thank you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Caring, warm, smart, dedicated. A real person with a kind manner and sense of humor. She will be my doctor until she retires.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Linda Sambucci

I have been seeing Dr. Haft for about 20 years now and have never been disappointed. I particularly like the way she communicates with me as a patient never letting anything fall through the cracks. If I have been referred to a specialist and I don't quite understand what is going on Dr. Haft has always been there to help. I always feel better after I talk to her. It goes such a long way when you take a minute to explain something that may be complicated to you. I tell my family and friends that there is God and then there is Dr. Rachael Haft! Thanks for the wonderful care. Doesn't get much better than that.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

A truly caring doctor

I'm a fifty year old male Dr Haft has been my physician for fifteen plus years, and I could not imagine having to go to another. She is extremely good at listening to what it is I have to say during my visits and giving me the propper care, she also readily admits when stumped and referes me to the best specialist. She always follows up on my medical issues and keeps upto date with specialist treating me. I really can not say enough good things about her and her staff, when ever I visit the office I am made to feel welcome and comfortable. I can only hope that Dr. Haft will be around for a long time to come.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Recommends Dr. Haft at the highest level available.

Dr. Haft has taken amazing care of my family and me. I have not found a physician to be this thorough, caring, professional and available at an given time. On a scale from 1 to 5 she has always been a 5 and I am certain will continue to be at the top of her field. If we could raise the bar, she would be above and beyond.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Dr Haft is like an old fashioned Doctor - she spends as much time as needed without being overbearing. She is excellent in follow up and referrals. My entire family goes to Dr Haft and will for as long as she is practicing!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Best physician .....

Have been with Dr. Haft for 20 years. All my teenage children see her too. So thorough, so compationate, follows up after something significant, staff in office is supurb, attention to detail, never misdiagnosed, will send to specialist without hesitation if need be, wish every single physician was Dr. Haft. Never in my life have i ever had someone take care of my family and me the way Dr. Haft has and will continue to I hope. Caring,professional,thorough,one on one, takes phone calls, takes personal care of each patient. 5 stars for Dr. Haft...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2008

Excellent MD

She is excellent. Very thorough and takes her time to really understand what is troubling you. She rather do one test too many than not enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Haft is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cambridge, MA.

  • Dr. Marybeth Ferrante

    Internal Medicine

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Alexandra Chabrerie

    Internal Medicine

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Nancy Akbari

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    19