ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xiaoyin Home Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xiaoyin Home?


21 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Dr. Home is genuine and caring doctor.

She is down to earth. You can tell she really cares about her patients. She went extra mile to help me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Top GYN doctor

My Mom recommended that I have my annual exam with her GYN doctor, Dr. Home while I was visiting on vacation. It was very difficult to find a good GYN doctor in my mid west town. I had not had an exam in 3 years and I was afraid. Dr. Rachel Home was very gentle and took her time. She gave me a thorough exam and lab tests. Later she gave me copies of my medical records to take with me but I told her that I would be back next year for my annual when I visit my Mom again. My exam was at their Sterling office so the wait time was less than 5 minutes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Dr. Home really understands me.

I accompanied with my mom for her gyn exam. She had not seen a gyn doctor for over ten years because she was uncomfortable with any of the doctors in the area. My Mom told me Dr. Home took her time and explained everything to her. She was gentle and the exam was easy with no pain! My Mom told me "Dr. Home really understand me."

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Fabulous Doctor!

First time visit. The exam room was clean and the staff was polite. Dr. Rachel Home was light, breezy and sweet. She listened to all my questions and concerns. I felt she did a thorough examination compared to my last obgyn. I am so happy to find Dr. Home. My experience is like all the others have said here. I give Rachel a 5 stars review!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2013

Great and compassionate doctor! Recommended to all my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Super obgyn

Very Satisfied with Dr. Home! Easy visit, answered all my questions, even took my call over the weekend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Amazing Doctor!

Thank you Dr. Home for the safe delivery of our new daughter! You stayed with us through the whole long labor. An Easter basket is coming your way!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Pleasantly suprised

Excellent Doctor! Knowledgeable and sweet. I recommend Rachel to all my girlfriends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

THE BEST OB IN THE WORLD

I met with Dr Home today. I was so pleased to meet a doctor who is so knowledagble and really cares. My husband and I are very happy with our decision to deliver with her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Dr Home is wonderful!

I just had my annual yesterday with Dr. Rachel Home. No waiting. She is caring and patient. Office was clean and the staff was attentive. No problems. I noticed Dr. Home's office, Obgyn Consultants, is located in a building with lots of ob/gyns and where my former gyn doctor was located. I switched after my Mom had surgery done by Dr. Home. Mom told me she felt safe and confident under Rachel's care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Great Doctor and Great office Staff!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xiaoyin Home is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.

  • Dr. Rebecca Staben

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Kondeh Greaves

    Dr. Kondeh Greaves

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Lenora Vaughan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17