Dr. Xiaoyin Home MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Manassas, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Dr. Home is genuine and caring doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is down to earth. You can tell she really cares about her patients. She went extra mile to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
Top GYN doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Mom recommended that I have my annual exam with her GYN doctor, Dr. Home while I was visiting on vacation. It was very difficult to find a good GYN doctor in my mid west town. I had not had an exam in 3 years and I was afraid. Dr. Rachel Home was very gentle and took her time. She gave me a thorough exam and lab tests. Later she gave me copies of my medical records to take with me but I told her that I would be back next year for my annual when I visit my Mom again. My exam was at their Sterling office so the wait time was less than 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Fabulous Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time visit. The exam room was clean and the staff was polite. Dr. Rachel Home was light, breezy and sweet. She listened to all my questions and concerns. I felt she did a thorough examination compared to my last obgyn. I am so happy to find Dr. Home. My experience is like all the others have said here. I give Rachel a 5 stars review!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great and compassionate doctor! Recommended to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Super obgyn
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Satisfied with Dr. Home! Easy visit, answered all my questions, even took my call over the weekend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Amazing Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Home for the safe delivery of our new daughter! You stayed with us through the whole long labor. An Easter basket is coming your way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Pleasantly suprised
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor! Knowledgeable and sweet. I recommend Rachel to all my girlfriends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
THE BEST OB IN THE WORLD
Wait time
10 minutes
I met with Dr Home today. I was so pleased to meet a doctor who is so knowledagble and really cares. My husband and I are very happy with our decision to deliver with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Xiaoyin Home, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.