ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Lusby Is this you?
  • 32
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Lusby?


50 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

She actually gives you her attention and seems to care about your concerns.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Horrible

I had honestly had my second child with Lusby, but now im reconsidering of chaging my OBGYN. They have me waiting for my appointment for almost 3 HOURS. I was late to my second appointment and they didnt care. They took for ever calling me back into the room to be seen an left me in the room for now 2 hours thats 3 hours. The nurse was rude like she hated her job and taking it out on people. I never felt so disappointed in Baylor until now. I had all 2 of my children's with Baylor but they need to be more compatinate and kind to there patients. Im HIGHLY not satisfied with them neglecting patients in a room for hours.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

BEST

Best OB in Fort Worth! Patient, kind, understanding and loves aiding patient in patients requests.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

BABY BOY

I love Dr Lusby and the staff!!! I always look forward to going in for an appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

went to see Dr. Lusby as a patient and as i was leaving the office i overheard her and another doctor talking bad and vulgar about thier patients. will never go back to see her or her (friend) that she was talking to Dr. larsen. VERY UNPOFESSIONAL!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Very Nice doctor!

Dr. Lusby is a GREAT doctor! She is one of the only doctors that I have had that repeatedly ASKED ME if I HAD ANY MORE QUESTIONS!! She took the time to answer all my questions and never made me feel rushed. She has a very caring attitude and great bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Lusby!! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

I love anyone who can make me laugh, and dr. Lusby is that doctor who can. I love coming into her office and getting checked up with my pregnancy. We crack jokes to each other and I have a great time. Her nurses are amazing as well. Im the biggest baby in the world when it comes to dr. offices, and she understands and doesnt get unpatient with me when Im about to give blood or anything. Best doctor I have yet to have.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

This is NOT a good doctor

First of all I'm a nurse.This doctor prescribed me heparin without checking my coagulation labs. She then proceeded to tell me she had "not planned" on drawing any coagulation labs after my being on heparin for the first week. Coagulation labs should be monitored closely when a patient is on heparin therapy to ensure the corrct dosing. Also, the needle and syringe she prescribed me were IM (intramuscualr) injection needles!! Heparin should be given SQ (in the fatty layer)he needle should have been alot smaller and shorter! If I had not been a nurse I could have injected heparin into my muscle with the needles she prescribed!!! Very unsafe!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Lusby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. April Bleich

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Jennifer Mcleland

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Jill Krapf

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    8