ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Rachel O'Mara Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Rachel O'Mara?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

DR. OMARA

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Hands down the best doctor I have ever had. Very up to date on the latest medical research and spends the time to make sure that I stay healthy. Her staff is cut from the same rug, very friendly and efficient. Top shelf...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Kind, gentle, caring, easy to talk to. Smart, helpful. Thank you Dr. O'mara.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch Physician

Posted on June 19th, 2011

Dr. O'Mara is an excellent caring , and knowledgeable physician . She uses state of the art equipment and is very thorough in collecting all medical history and conduct the appropriate testing to identify medical issues. So often you meet doctors that give you 10 minutes and they move on to the next patient. Dr. O'Mara ensures that during your visit that she spends however much time is necessary to explain issues and answers questions. I never feel rushed during the office visit. She is a caring, sincere doctor who truly has your interest and welfare in mind. Very highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I know!

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Dr. OMara is an exceptional physician. In addition to having excellent expertise in the field of medicine and a lot of knowledge in her specialty, Dr. OMara has deep caring for each patient and leaves us with a sense of ease and comfort. Dr. OMara takes the time to be informed and keeps up with latest research on new medical techniques and medicines in the best interest of her patients. I would highly recommend Dr. OMara to everyone; having her as my physician is one of the best choices I made.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Juan A Ortiz

Posted on January 5th, 2011

Dr. O'Mara is excellent in her attention to detail, and maintaining the doctor/patient relationship. She's helped me overcome numerous illnesses throughout the years, and I feel I can trust her with any ailment I might encounter in the future. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Rachel O'Mara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.